Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1

    TMS Package Loss?

    Keep getting package loss on my servers at TMS. Is this related to TMS or Colo4Dallas?

    Does anyone know?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    8,910
    I'm not seeing any packetloss. What's your IP at TMS?

  3. #3
    72.9.145.*** & 67.222.144.***

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Belgrade
    Posts
    182
    We've not seen any package loss on TMS today neither. All operating smoothly.

  5. #5
    Me too , i got extreme packet loss , the network is very slow.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    8,910
    Post a traceroute? It might be carrier specific, but I'm not seeing any packetloss from multiple locations to TMS.

  7. #7
    Now all work fine and stable, there are a few minutes of slow and packets loss.

Similar Threads

  1. TailorMadeServers Package Loss
    By fancypocket in forum Providers and Network Outages and Updates
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-16-2011, 02:13 AM
  2. TMS Packet loss/network connectivity
    By bostongio in forum Providers and Network Outages and Updates
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-16-2010, 10:16 AM
  3. TMS Packet Loss?
    By pclover in forum Providers and Network Outages and Updates
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-11-2010, 04:31 PM
  4. TMS heavy packet loss?
    By Peter-SexyWing in forum Providers and Network Outages and Updates
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-19-2008, 12:08 AM
  5. Slow Ping vs Package Loss vs Long Route
    By qllonceagain in forum Colocation and Data Centers
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-07-2005, 05:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •