Can Someone Giveme a Dedicated Server for Following Purpose?

Hi,

I have been using my dedicated server for like 2 years now. The service provider is a good person and he has some solid servers. He is very supportive but there has been always few issues with my sites which has caused a lot of trouble for me.

I run around 5 to 6 WordPress blogs, One PHPBB3 and One VB4 forum. Rest of them are few small custom made sites.
    Out of these 1 Wordpress blog and both the forums are of high traffic.

Right Now I am using a server with Following Specs

Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU 5148 @ 2.33GHz
    Cache 4096 KB
    Total Servers : 4
    Total Ram : 12 GB

Still my server often goes down. Irrespective of whatever the traffic is, my server still goes down.

I also have CLOUD Linux Installed on it.

I am suspecting a DOS attack of some kind.
    SO I am looking for a new server now with same configuration or a cheaper configuration but with a company who can ensure that my server runs fine.

Is there any one who can help me with this?

What is the location you prefer? - Sometimes might want to check the Dedicated Offers there are usually some well informed Company's who offer quite nicely
    ██ J.Mike Duff -http://www.cheetahhost.net
    ██ Dedicated/Shared Hosting/Reseller Hosting
    ██ Web Hosting, Money Back Guarantee! 100% Uptime Guaranteed! 24x7 online Support.
    ██ Gone Green 100% Powered Source CheetahHost LLC.,

I will prefer any location. like US or any where. thats whatyoyu are askin. right?

You better let them know ahead of time, most providers wont want anything to do with you if you receive frequent dos. But check out, http://www.gigenet.com/

Quote Originally Posted by CraterHost View Post
    You better let them know ahead of time, most providers wont want anything to do with you if you receive frequent dos. But check out, http://www.gigenet.com/
    If the provider can't protect against DDos and some other lethal stuff. Then why are they hosting O_O