Help Adsense Disabled My Account!

Ok so i've been using adsense for about two years now and I was making pretty good money from it. Last week they decided to disable it for no reason...so my question is there any good comparable sites like google adsense that i could use..?

Generally they give you a reason for disabling it... have you tried appealing?
    Corey Arbogast | CEO
    █ 888-X10-9668, x703 - corey[@]x10hosting.com

I find it hard to believe they would do it for "no reason". Generally it's one of a few things:
    • Your site violates their terms (Gambling or Adult Oriented Site).
    • You've been clicking on your own ads.

Those are two of the most common reasons I've seen. What type of site do you have and what exactly did the "AdSense Account Disabled" email say?
    Michael Denney - MDDHosting LLC
    New shared plans for 2016! Check them out!
    Highly Available Shared, Premium, Reseller, and VPS
    http://www.mddhosting.com/

Quote Originally Posted by MikeDVB View Post
    I find it hard to believe they would do it for "no reason". Generally it's one of a few things:
    • Your site violates their terms (Gambling or Adult Oriented Site).
    • You've been clicking on your own ads.

Those are two of the most common reasons I've seen. What type of site do you have and what exactly did the "AdSense Account Disabled" email say?

I got mine disable because other ppl were clicking on it.

Google doesnt care if you are innocent or not. If they see "a lot" of invalid clicks they will disable your account.

I even lost 300 Euros. because i didnt want to cash out until i got enough so bank fees (they take like 20 euros in fees) do not eat it all up.

Quote Originally Posted by zvjezdan View Post
    I got mine disable because other ppl were clicking on it.

Google doesnt care if you are innocent or not. If they see "a lot" of invalid clicks they will disable your account.