RAM
    768 MB

Disk Space
    30 GB

Bandwidth
    500 GB

Plesk + VZ

Im new to vps so just wanted to know that:
    Ive hosted 2 wordpress sites on it yesterday and the ram usage is 350 mb. There is not any traffic right now as i launched the sites yesterday. So Is the plesk eating up so much ram? If yes, then 768mb ram is enough for running two wordpress sites?

Thanks in advance.!!

Welcome to the world of VPSs. MySQL alone eats up 150MB on a standard setup. Apache probably hovers around 125MB for an idle website. Then you also have overhead from the kernel and other system utils.

The amount you need will depend on your traffic as that'll determine how many Apache processes need to be kept alive. Do 'free -m' every once in a while to see how much memory is actually used as your traffic varies. Note that you should look at the -/+ buffers line, not the Mem line.

I'd suggest you to optimize your VPS as running plesk and wordpress will take up most of your ram.
    Recommended to go with at least 1GB RAM for smooth sailing
    ControlVM.com :: Elastic Cloud Hosting Alternatives to VPS Reliable Cloud Server
    Enterprise Hosting @
    Malaysia ● Germany ● USA ● Singapore
    We Accept: Paypal
    Alipay GrabPay Credit/Debit Card FPX Bank Transfer Bank TT

I have hosted few wordpress websites on a 512 MB VPS with no problem. The amount of memory used is indeed what allocated for your normal traffic usage. But in my personal experience when using mysql-based CMS like wordpress your main concern should be CPU usage (due to slow mysql processes; then don't forget WP Cache).

I have never been fond of Plesk.

I don't know if it's just me or something but I really do feel that PLESK is 1 of the programs out there which EATS a lot of your RAM up. Not sure but the last I had it, that was what happened.
    Aaron Ong
    Dedicated Servers - 100TB Servers - 100Mbps Unmetered Servers - Web Hosting - CDN Network
    Servers in Central, East/West Coast USA, EUROPE and ASIA