Post How long have you build a website?

I want to know how long have you build a website and how to do it?
    Recently, i ready to design a website, but i have no experience on it! Thanks for your any help!

Probably the easiest way if you have no experience is to get an account that has a site builder with it. All you have to do then is enter the information and the program will generate the pages for you.
    If you want something a little better you might purchase a program such as Dream Weaver, then buy "Dream Weaver for dummies" and spend the time to get a nice original design.
    There are a number of WYSIWYG programs available these days and almost anyone can make a passable website provided they have the time and patience.

What is your website for? This could be a factor in what you use to build it.
    www.websitemagick.com "Add a little Magick to your Website"
    IwebNews.net

I suppose that depends on the web site itself and on your approach to the web site building.
    For one person one design is fine for ages. For another one it takes 3-4 changes a year.
    That depends

Sitebuilder would be the easiest or go to a site like template monster and buy a quick template. Maybe even get a few free ones to mess around.

Yeah. Use SiteBuilder or some other site creating software if you have no experience. Like CheetahHostdotNet said, if you mess around with a few free templates and customise them, you'll probably learn a few things. HTML/PHP/JavaScript are quite easy compared to other programming languages.
    Asking people when you're not sure about something is another way you'll start learning.

Or you can install wordpress an buy template from templatemonster or themeforest. This way you will have nice modern page, with admin to edit your page content.
    PremiumCoding you recieve a vivid, eye-catching coding solutions.
    Check our latest Wordpress Themes.

sousouli;