Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2009

    will board make formate slow ?


    i use a X7SBL/Q6600/2G*4 to setup with different used HD(some HDs i know they do not have any issue at all),

    no matter what size the HD is,

    all take very long to formate /,

    500G take about 30~60minutes,

    is it possible the board has issue ? or any way to check where is wrong ?


  2. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    no,it is 813TQM,after enable "SATA AHCI Enable",
    it shows a sub optiom "SATA AHCI Legacy Enable",should i set it as enable or disable ?


Similar Threads

  1. remote backup can make your vps slow?
    By internetbrother in forum VPS Hosting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-12-2008, 12:10 AM
  2. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-22-2005, 03:12 AM
  3. Message board software? Let's make a list!
    By shibby in forum Web Hosting Lounge
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 11-25-2002, 04:03 PM
  4. Someone want to make my server slow
    By maxbear in forum Web Hosting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-23-2001, 03:27 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts