Thread: Need VPS

Need VPS

I need VPS with the specs below:

Location US
    BW: 100 GB or Higher
    RAM: 512 MB or higher
    OpenVM or Xen
    Web Control Panel: cPanel/WHM. Free and/or I can willing pay for fee add-on.
    Fully Managed Cause I'm new to VPS
    Full Root Access: SSH
    Add on ips
    My most important needs is good Support like wiredtree.. I have one account there..

My budget is $50+.. Help me to find the good one..sorry for my bad English

Check out KnownHost. They have a great reputation and specialize in managed services.

Quote Originally Posted by kazila View Post
    Check out KnownHost. They have a great reputation and specialize in managed services.
    I was with knowhost and moved to wiredtree,, I need a new VPS hosting for my new site...need cheaper for both of them..

What kind of management do you expect when you say "Fully Managed"? I mean, some people need only to have the server managed and all the services, other want to have accounts migrated even without using cpanel, or have extra jobs being done as a part of the management option.
    Shared Web Hosting - Reseller Hosting - Semi-Dedicated Servers - SolusVM/XEN VPS
    LiteSpeed Powered - R1Soft Continuous Data Protection - 24/7 Chat/Email/Helpdesk Support
    Cpanel/WHM - Softaculous - R1soft Backup - Litespeed - Cloudlinux -Site Builder- SSH support - Account Migration
    DowntownHost LLC - In Business since 2001- West/Center/East USA - Netherlands - Singapore

Quote Originally Posted by Jedito View Post
    What kind of management do you expect when you say "Fully Managed"? I mean, some people need only to have the server managed and all the services, other want to have accounts migrated even without using cpanel, or have extra jobs being done as a part of the management option.
    server managed and all the services will be good.. also can help me to migrate from my old account..

Do you have a location you want?