Experienced PHP developer available for hire.

I have over 7 years experience working in the web development field, whether it be contract work or long term employment. During this time I have seen, maintained, overhauled, and created various systems ranging from in-house corporate projects to Wordpress, Drupal, and the like. For specific examples please contact me.

• PHP - Over 10 years
    • MySQL - 10 years
    • Design-related tasks - over 8 years of splitting up templates, coding (W3C Validated) html/css, and anything else related to the code behind the design.
    • Javascript - Over 6 years of casual use, mostly with jQuery. I have both created and maintained complex systems, however I consider this to be a subset of my speciality.
    • System Administration - Proficient with linux, I have worked for several clients installing software, setting up crons, etc.
    • cPanel and WHM - Over 5 years of experience maintaining my own, as well as several other WHM servers.

I am available to start work immediately but I am not looking to relocate. I am, however, accepting both long and short term work, such as script installations, bug fixes, and other maintenance work. As for projects, big or small, new or old, please contact me - there is a limit to the size of projects I am accepting at the moment, however I am judging this on a case by case basis and don't expect to turn many projects down.

Pricing and payments
    As I am coming back into the freelance scene, with very little work I can show (Without breaking an NDA or two at least), my price will be set as such and payments will only be made on completion of work via paypal.

Please contact me at [email protected] or on msn at [email protected]

Future support and maintenance
    I provide free, lifetime support for any code I create, within reason. This means bug fixes and the like are free, however additional features will be charged at the normal rate.

where do you live?