low maintenance reseller

I'm a web designer / developer who just started a company. One service I'd like to offer is hosting, since most of my clients prefer not worry about it themselves. Most of the sites I build are on wordpress or drupal, so php and mysql are required. Most if not all media is external (youtube, vimeo). So my requirements are fairly simple. I'm familiar with cpanel & whm. Having fantastico would be a plus. I'd like something dependable that wouldn't require too much maintenance, but really don't need to invest in anything extravagant, so lower cost would be nice. What do you recommend?

It looks like your requirements are quite minimal and most hosting companies wouldn't have a problem fulfilling them. However, since you are hosting your clients' websites, you might want to further refine your requirements to better their benefits. This can include the location of the server (US/UK/Asia) or any backup services which might be helpful. Have you taken a look in the Reseller Hosting Offers section? - Stellar Shared and Reseller Hosting
    Features: LiteSpeed Powered | R1Soft Backup (6 hourly) | RVSiteBuilder Pro | Jailed SSH Access
    Guarantees: 24/7/365 Stellar Support | 30 Days Money Back | 99.9% Uptime SLA

sir if you want to build up a business so why you choosing low maintenance reseller get good reseller hosting there is lots of reseller hosting sites who give there package in very cheap rates.just google it out.

New York
    What sort of budget do you have for this? This will help us to make a few recommendations for you based on your needs - Hosting websites since 1999!
    Shared Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, and Dedicated Servers
    End-User Support, WHMCS, and WHMReseller Available on Reseller Plans!
    Follow us on Twitter - new special every Sunday! @XeHost