Thumbs up vpslatch 3 months review

Hello,
    this is my review for VPSlatch for the last 3 months, just paid for my fourth invoice, today actually.

I have been moving from host to host, reading many reviews, and have fallen before for bad reviews as others before from people trying to promote a site as an affiliate or just basically lying maybe idk, looks like people like to torture others.

I've been hosting web sites since 2003 & my web development company since 2004. I couldn't believe the price that vpslatch was offering at first so I gave the basic plan a "test drive". In the last 3 months I I can't say I didn't have server load issues, but I wouldn't say many, but the support is top notch! In other words the best support I have had. I never hosted my company site there from the beginning scared if that price for what they offer is to good to be true, but after 3 months of hosting there I can gladly say that I think it is the best Value for money anyone can find & 1 of the best support teams if not the best I have come across. I don't think I will ever be leaving vpslatch if they keep it up, and I gotta thank there team for there great support, I would open a ticket to ask if I can do something and it would effect something else, they would actually do it for me although I could've done it myself, it is truly fully managed when it comes to support & features. A few load problems occurred which didn't last so long, but I have never been on a site where the load doesn't go down, and for the price I am paying (even the different price plans available now) I am truly getting what I asked for & more.

Thank you very much vpslatch & keep up the great work

How do I report my domain to webhostingtalk to prove I'm with vpslatch?, I will just press the report button after posting this I guess so they can check it out

server load: 9/10
    Value for money:10/10
    support: 10/10 (11/10)
    uptime: 9/10
    Last edited by dsmedia; 02-06-2011 at 12:12 PM.