which one u suggest? Apache or Ngix?

I want to run a download site with joomla cms and want to know which web server I should use from the beginning?

If you can setup nginx, why even ask that question?

I just wanted to select one and I'll pay to config Ngix for me .I'm a newbie and dont know much and want to use your experiences and skills..
    So you say I should use ngix?

Quote Originally Posted by navibd View Post
    I want to run a download site with joomla cms and want to know which web server I should use from the beginning?
    Are you going to be setting up nginx in a dedicated environment?
    Need Web Hosting? Click Here to Learn Why You Should Switch To FernGullyGraphics
    FernGullyGraphics --- 426 14th St. Suite #115 --- Modesto, California --- 95354

Need Business Cards? Click Here

yes.
    is it good or bad?
    I read somewhere I nginx and apache can set together...
    Is it improve the ability and speed?

yes.
    is it good or bad?
    I read somewhere I nginx and apache can set together...
    Is it improve the ability and speed?
    well if you are running a dedicated environment, and you know how to manage/configure nginx correctly, then it will probably run faster than apache (personally I have never compared the two), but I have heard. Either way, I suggest doing proper research before going with a web server you are not familiar with, you can find more information about nginx here...

http://wiki.nginx.org/Main
    Need Web Hosting? Click Here to Learn Why You Should Switch To FernGullyGraphics
    FernGullyGraphics --- 426 14th St. Suite #115 --- Modesto, California --- 95354

Need Business Cards? Click Here

Do you currently use a control panel like cPanel or DirectAdmin?
    Preetam Jinka

Isomerous - High performance web services for business and individuals.
    Bitcable Colocation, KVMs, cPanel hosting, Oracle expertise, and more.