
02-01-2011, 05:00 PM
|
|
Reseller Hosting Specialist
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: New York
Posts: 2,823
|
|
The screenshot doesn't work - I'd like to take a look at the conversation
__________________
█ XeHost.net - Hosting websites since 1999!
█ Shared Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, and Dedicated Servers
█ End-User Support, WHMCS, and WHMReseller Available on Reseller Plans!
█ Follow us on Twitter - new special every Sunday! @XeHost
|

02-01-2011, 05:02 PM
|
|
Newbie
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 10
|
|
Hahaha, that's fantastic.
|

02-01-2011, 05:02 PM
|
|
Junior Guru
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Belgium
Posts: 243
|
|
I have re-uploaded it for you.
http://i.imgur.com/HLq6K.png
|

02-01-2011, 05:03 PM
|
|
Temporarily Suspended
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 115
|
|
Great, another idiot with a website trying to get somewere.
|

02-01-2011, 05:05 PM
|
|
Junior Guru
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Belgium
Posts: 243
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dsrv
Great, another idiot with a website trying to get somewere.
|
Just take a look at his sales thread..
http://alphatrex.net/imagestore/SS-2...1_22.04.38.png
|

02-01-2011, 05:08 PM
|
|
Dependable Web Services
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Modesto, Ca. - USA
Posts: 4,936
|
|
lol wow.. where did you find this web host?
__________________
██ Fernando Diaz Alfaro - Owner of FernGullyGraphics - Since 2001
██ Shared and Reseller Web Hosting Services - Web Design - Domain Names
██ Cloud Linux - Varnish Cache - WHM/Cpanel - CloudFlare - Softaculous - RVSiteBuilder Pro
██ Learn more about our services at www.FernGullyGraphics.com
|

02-01-2011, 05:09 PM
|
|
Newbie
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 10
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by chulo arco
|
This is incredible.
Really hoping you can do some damage to these guys. You've got my support.
|

02-01-2011, 05:11 PM
|
|
Junior Guru
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Belgium
Posts: 243
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Asi9ine
This is incredible.
Really hoping you can do some damage to these guys. You've got my support.
|
I've sent a report to Site5.. The WHMCS appears to be legal on first sight..
@Fernando I found them in an advertising section on a website.
Just take a look at that:
http://alphatrex.net/imagestore/SS-2...1_22.11.55.png
|

02-01-2011, 05:11 PM
|
|
Premium Member
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: London
Posts: 59
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by chulo arco
|
Looks like he is dodgy allover - stating publicly that he can install nulled vBulletin!
__________________
Regards,
Peter
██UK Web Hosting - Professional & Reliable DirectAdmin Hosting with Installatron!
██ Tweet us!
|

02-01-2011, 05:11 PM
|
|
Temporarily Suspended
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 115
|
|
Have fun then, most likely a kid trying to earn a buck.
Happens every day...... Leave them too it, otherwise there will be just a load of crap on a forum as usual.
|

02-01-2011, 05:13 PM
|
|
Junior Guru
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Belgium
Posts: 243
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dsrv
Have fun then, most likely a kid trying to earn a buck.
Happens every day...... Leave them too it, otherwise there will be just a load of crap on a forum as usual.
|
Point is, you don't tell a person that their mother is gay.
http://www.mega-hoster.com/client/cart.php?gid=2
Who wants free triennially hosting /w a free domain? ;p
Edit:
http://alphatrex.net/imagestore/SS-2...1_22.23.20.png
Last edited by chulo arco; 02-01-2011 at 05:23 PM.
|

02-01-2011, 05:33 PM
|
|
Community Leader
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: cognito
Posts: 17,318
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by chulo arco
Point is, you don't tell a person that their mother is gay.
|
You do if you're very, very young.
Can you explain this warning?
__________________
Have problems (don't we all)? Head over to the help desk
If at first you don't succeed, that's one data point.
|

02-01-2011, 05:37 PM
|
|
New Member
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 2
|
|
Im the Owner of Mega-Hoster.com
Sorry for saying something like that.
But you guys didnt see what he was saying to me before that conversation. And yes my whcms is licensed at site5.
Go to google and typ: WHCMS verify, click on the first link.
typ Mega-Hoster.com in to the whcms verifiy and you will see that my whcms is legal
I talked to site5. I can put a offshore server on the whcms.
I dont sell offshore hosting at Site5.
I have another Offshore server.
This guy is hating on me, because i make money.
His webhost site is offline.
I got all the proof that im hosting a legal webhost company.
Im from the netherlands.
I need to make money before i can register at the KVK.
Have a nice day Haterz
|

02-01-2011, 05:41 PM
|
|
Dependable Web Services
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Modesto, Ca. - USA
Posts: 4,936
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by KevinMont
This guy is hating on me, because i make money.
His webhost site is offline.
I got all the proof that im hosting a legal webhost company.
Im from the netherlands.
I need to make money before i can register at the KVK.
Have a nice day Haterz
|
Wow really? I dont think you are doing your-self or your company any justice by posting something like this on a public forum.
__________________
██ Fernando Diaz Alfaro - Owner of FernGullyGraphics - Since 2001
██ Shared and Reseller Web Hosting Services - Web Design - Domain Names
██ Cloud Linux - Varnish Cache - WHM/Cpanel - CloudFlare - Softaculous - RVSiteBuilder Pro
██ Learn more about our services at www.FernGullyGraphics.com
|
| Thread Tools |
Search this Thread |
|
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
| Postbit Selector |
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Login: |
|
|
| Advertisement: |
|
|
| Web Hosting News: |
|
|
|