Setup, hardening and maintenance

Hi everyone,

Not sure if in right forum, please move if not.

Please be patient with me as French is my first language and I sometimes have difficulty in comprehending some terms in English.

I am in need of someone reasonably priced to help me setup my hosting server (cpanel,WHM,WHMCS), secure and maintain on as per need basis. Even thow i am new in this business, I do have websites hosted on server. I also have an online backup service. Would also need help with my website as in getting it better ranked. I want to be able to sell web hosting, online backup and Online GPS fleet tracking.

please contact me via marctechfuture@gmail.com or give me your contact details, i do not have skype but willing to setit up if needed.

Thanks
    Marc

Hi Marc,

I'm very much interested in this offer.

And I've sent you an email regarding this.

Kindly have a look.

Thanks,
    Subhish N
    SparkSupport.Com - The Premier Tech Company
    Cloud Solutions|Email Infra setup|VOIP|Video Streaming|Software Development
    Email: info@sparksupport.com Phone : 1- 408-600-1449 | Skype : shijils

Hello Marc,

We have emailed you the details, please feel free to reply to our email, we will be happy to help you.
    iServerSupport.com
    Monthly Server support includes- 24x7 monitoring,Unlimited Admin hours,Security Audit
    Most affordable and Dedicated server support team- Request a Quote now !!
    http://iserversupport.com Email sales@iserversupport.com Skype: iserversupport

Setup, hardening and maintenance

Thanks to all that responded,

As per my server needs, i am not looking to sign a contract or purchase a package at this point. I am looking for a 1 time deal as per setup and hardening, securing. Then as per needed maintenance or repair or diagnose and fix problems. When more hosted clients come in (more monthly revenues) and needs change will be looking into monthly contrat for maintenance and service.