Need more website visitors? I'm selling only REAL, UNIQUE visitors generated from our own advertising network including contracts with other popular ad networks. Absolutely NO scripts/bots are used as with most paid traffic services.

I have been providing traffic on DigitalPoint for over 4 years. Please check my feedback. This is a legit/proven service with lots of satisfaction from customers. Over 60% of my customers have re-ordered after their first package.

*WHT Pricing:*

*1,000 Visitors - $6.95*
*(PLUS: geographic and niche targeting)*

*2,500 Visitors - $14.95*

*5,000 Visitors - $27*

*12,000 Visitors - $50*

*30,000 Visitors - $95*

*75,000 Visitors - $200*

And more....as displayed on my website.

When you purchase traffic from me, I guarantee a steady stream of daily visitors and potential customers to your website.

The traffic is 100% unique and can be targeted by over 100 specific niche categories and 7 geographical areas including the United States, UK, Europe, Canada, South America, and more. All of my traffic is over 50% USA and Canada visitors

This traffic is from full-sized pop-unders on our own advertisng network, proven to be less intrusive and more effective than pop-ups. We DO NOT use any spam techniques. This is a great method to help your Alexa ranking, boost sales and sign-ups and gain thousands of new visitors to your website!!!

You will receive a control panel where you can modify your URL, change your targeting options, and view real-time stats of your traffic campaign. You can also track it with Google Analytics, Get Clicky, W3Counter, or any third party tracking software.

I can provide detailed visitor logs upon request including the visitor's IP address.

Every visitor is a REAL PERSON that will be viewing and browsing your website in a full browser window.

If you are ready to order you can go to http://www.growstats.com/order
*Just select a visitor amount and fill our the required information. I accept PayPal and credit card.*