Exclamation Looking for a clean, high-quality hosting design

Howdy,

Firstly let me start off by saying that I'm actually a web designer, however I have zero time for this particular project. What I'm looking for here, is a 3 page web hosting design with a feel that's very close to something that either fantasycreative or loadingdeck would produce. A logo isnt needed. So basically a homepage, compare plans page, and a general content page.

Being a web designer myself, trust me when I say that I can sniff out the professionals from the non-professionals. Please, no monkey business. I'm simply looking for quality work that's produced on time. If you currently have a design for sale, I'd be interested in seeing it. If not, then show me your portfolio instead. I'll be sure to update this post if I find someone.

NOTE: If you're unable to produce the quality and style similar to the names I mentioned above, please do not respond to this post.
      0 Not allowed!

I have a design you might be interested in, but we do custom work as well. PM Sent
      0 Not allowed!

I'm ready to work
    Price from $100
    WebDesign and Programming services
    http://weblinealliance.com/services.php
      0 Not allowed!

Good morning,

I sent a PM last night - looking forward to reading a response.

Regards,

Jonathan Nathanson - freelance website designer
    www.superfired.com
      0 Not allowed!

Hello! My name is Corey with DevGuys. I am confident I can design you a site that you are looking for. I have a solid reputation for providing quality results and amazing customer service. If you're looking to get your site out for a hundred bucks or so, I am not the designer you are looking for. I may be more expensive then some of the replies you will get or emails that you receive. However, the quality of my work is level with the price paid.

Portfolio:

http://www.devguys.com/

Quote:

I can do this project for $800 (designed and coded in valid XHTML and CSS format)