Clustered.net review.

Right I was being treated like a child by my current server team at VI.NET, the rudeness, contempt, smugness, cockyness, attitude and downright lack of humility and way to speak to people got the best of me and so I needed a fast server at less cost.

I was using a £153 dedicated server with a £150 per hour, but we might not fix it in an hour - call out charge.

I now have a £89 odd VPS which out performs the above, has faster response times, has staff to die for who only want to serve.

Long may I continue with Clustered.net and I am delighted as my business grows for them to reap margins from my contribution as a customer.

As a complete novice I was clueless about a move but John not only demo'd me a site at no cost on his platform but moved all my stuff across free. This man is a complete testament to how to win business regardless of how big or small your fees are.

Having tested more than 20 responses on initial enqiries John blew them all away with a simple.. "ok... you can try look at your site if you like on our box, let me do it for you and see if you like it" HOOK LINE AND BINGO.. Well done John well done Clustered and thank F*&*& you saved my life.

As for the other company ... that's another thread.

Quote Originally Posted by Stormbitch View Post

Having tested more than 20 responses on initial enqiries John blew them all away with a simple.. "ok... you can try look at your site if you like on our box, let me do it for you and see if you like it" HOOK LINE AND BINGO.. Well done John well done Clustered and thank F*&*& you saved my life.
    @Stormbitch, i can't agree more. I just joined them and untill now everything looks great. I will post my own review in a few months, because i don't like to cheer to fast

But untill now ... there recommanded!
    If you pay peanuts, you get monkeys.

+1 brilliant service and servers

Keith
    VPS & Dedi with -