Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hybrid View

What do you think of my new site design ?

Hello WHT members !

I have been working alot on my new web hosting site. It is Word Press based as we wanted a blog, And the best way was to use Word Press for it,

But i had modified alot of the code to make the site look better (Well i think anyway).

It is a work in progress kind of site, Like i have not made the hosting page yet, But as its free hosting, I see no need for that matter to be urgent.

The way i have intended the site to be is "Clean and Simple" Which i think i have done

I would be grateful of all comments , Good or Bad

Thanks Very Much

It's clean and simple. It looks very nice. Congrats and good luck with your business.
    - I am a PHP developer. I'm not a webhosting owner, I have never run a webhosting business before.
    - English is not my primary language.

Very minimalistic.

But I would suggest a few changes:

Under "Clients" I was expecting Testimonials not the Login screen links to cPanel. Just something to think of..

And personally I would like to have a login to my account from the homepage and not have to dig for it.

Unless of course you have a landing page for customers who have already signed up?

Overall though it is very clean. Just need to get the content wrapped up and flip the switch eh?

Going to cpanel login screen for me?
    awlter.com
    Website Design, Website Development, Photography & more!

Quote Originally Posted by jtaM View Post
    Going to cpanel login screen for me?
    Same here.

In my humble opinion the colors are not the perfect for a web hosting company. But the design is great . Keep up the good work!

The site is simple and clean.
    Only need to have more information and some illustrative images.

I like the design but you might want to change the logo

Definitely put your own logo on there!

Works now. Maybe too much padding between nav and content too.
    awlter.com