Thumbs up [For Hire] Senior Linux Systems Administrator L1/L2 Available Now!

Hello,

I am a Senior Linux Systems Administrator looking for immediate full-time employment with a reputable company. A Telecommute position is preferred, but if the right position is offered I would be open to relocate. I have experience with big names in the hosting industry, and my experience can testify to this.

More information about me:

Name: Einnar Rodriguez

Employment Status: Laid off Systems Administrator.

Education: B.S. Computer Science. Currently in school pursing B.A. Business Administration degree.

Salary: $9-12+ per hour, negotiable with employer.

Experience/Skills:

•Well versed with managing very large datacenter operations
    •Web coding skills (HTML, PHP, ASP 3.0)
    •Cpanel, Plesk, Helm, and non-control panel servers are my expertise.
    •Excellent communication and team/rapport building skills

And much more. I will send my resume to interested employers, and we can discuss your needs further.

If you have any questions, your welcome to contact me through any method in my profile (Instant Messenger, Email)

I look forward to speaking with prospective employers.

Thank you!

Sincerely,

Einnar Rodriguez

I highly recommend anyone with system administration needs to hire Einnar. I have used Einnar's service for a couple projects in the past. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He delivered well beyond what is expect from me. I will definitely use him again in the future when work comes up.

Been working Einnar for a while and everytime I have a problem he fix them for me ,upgrade my server software and handler him self very professional.

thanks for all the help.