[Hire Me] XHTML, CSS, PHP, MYSQL, Forum/Content Writing, Server Admin, CHEAP!

Hello
    My name is Austin. I have 8 years experience in Web Development. I have done quite a bit a work for those in the webhostingtalk community, and I have quite a few references I am able to provide on request. I'm looking for small to medium jobs. I currently work as a web programmer/technical support rep for an isp with over 22,000 customers.. however I'm getting ready to move so I could use some extra money to buy things for the new house.

Below I have provided my services.

HTML, PHP, CSS, MYSQL

I am able to create custom scripts, or modifications for any small to medium project. I will work on project basis, and quoted accordingly to my $15.00 an hour programming rates.

Examples can be provided upon request.

Forum Posting

I charge 15.00 per 40 forum post.

Content Writing

Struggle with wording? Let me help. I can write articles, and content write ups for your web site. I charge $15.00 per piece.

Examples can be provided upon request.

Installations/Configurations

I can install anything on your server for just a fee of $10.00 per install. If you would like any additional installations outside of the first install I will only charge $5.00 per additional install. Here is some of the things I am able to install for you. *All is not listed, please ask If something is not on the list*

-Squid
    -RoundCube
    -Team Speak
    -Root Check
    -Cpanel
    -APF Firewall
    -CSF Firewall
    -BFD
    -Modernbill
    -Php Live Support
    -Kayako Esupport
    -WhmAutopilot
    -CHKROOTKit
    -RKHunter
    -Zend
    -Ioncube
    -Imagemagick
    -mod_evasive
    -root breach DETECTOR
    -lame
    -sox
    -Squid
    -fantastico
    -phpbb
    -invision power board
    -Mod-secruity

Verifiable References: