* [For Hire] Whm/cPanel Expert, Billing, and Support

Hello, My name is Andrew Stokes, And I am looking to be hired as a Admin or a Support, Billing type of person. Below you can read about me and my qualifcations. This is very organized. I can work from 3:30pm-10:00pm on the weekdays and 12pm-12am on the weekends.

About me:
    I am in the United States; I am over 18 years of age, being in my 26's. I have a lot of experience, knowledge and ideas and suggestions that can result in a stable and secure web hosting service, with low to no risk of security or load issues, and have developed configurations/settings and various solutions to accomplish this with good success. If you are a serious host and know what you need and are considering my services, Please email me at stokesandrew@sbcglobal.net or via msn messenger stokesandrew@msn.com, Also I am looking to be hired as an admin or billing and support staff. I am used to the system's Modernbill and Kayako eSupport or Supportsuite. I can work from 3:30pm-10:00pm on the weekdays and 12pm-12am on the weekends.

My Qualifications:
    I have over 5 years experience as a systems administrator, billing, and support (level 1, 2 and 3) for web hosting providers. I have acted as Sr. admin and co-owner, and billing and support for some companies and am able to work on my own or in a team environment. My primary focus and experience is on Linux, Redhat, Redhat Enterprise (RHEL), Fedora and CentOS. The main control panel I like to use is cPanel/WHM, but I prefer cPanel/WHM.

I can work from 3:30pm-10:00pm on the weekdays and 12pm-12am on the weekends. I have experience with cPanel/WHM. In fact, I am your general cPanel/WHM admin whom has just "used" the interface, in other words I am very experienced with it I am very excellent with providing support help via live chat, via modernbill or helpdesk and sales via helpdesk or live chat.