[Hire Me]Insanely Cheap Installs/Configs! Firewalls, Modernbill, WHMAP Plus more!!

Hello
    My name is Austin. I have 8 years experience in Web Development. I have done quite a bit a work for those in the webhostingtalk community, and I have quite a few references I am able to provide on request. Below I have provided my services.

I can install anything on your server for just a fee of $10.00 per install. If you would like any additional installations outside of the first install I will only charge $5.00 per additional install. Here is some of the things I am able to install for you. *All is not listed, please ask If something is not on the list*

-Squid
    -RoundCube
    -Team Speak
    -Root Check
    -Control Panels - Cpanel/Direct Admin/Plesk/Web min etc.
    -APF Firewall
    -CSF Firewall
    -BFD
    -Modernbill
    -Php Live Support
    -Kayako Esupport
    -WhmAutopilot
    -CHKROOTKit
    -RKHunter
    -Zend
    -Ioncube
    -Imagemagick
    -mod_evasive
    -root breach DETECTOR
    -lame
    -sox
    -Squid
    -fantastico
    -phpbb
    -invision power board
    -Mod-secruity

Plus many more just ask . I can also configure some of these installs for you as well, just ask accordingly.

Verifiable References:

"I would definitely recommend his services. He installed and setup ModernBill for me. He was quick and professional all the way. We even ran into problems with my server -- he didn't charge me extra or complaint at all! I'm definitely going to be sticking with him for everything he'd like to do for me! Thanks again for the help!

Breck Burgess
    VerusHost"