I will start by stressing that I have only been with them for 2 months. I will be back throughout my time with them to drop more information.
    I started with Tiny-Sites when they were first beginning business and got a pretty good hosting deal. 250 mb of storage and 5 gb (4.88 actual) bandwith and a domain for what amounted to $12 and some odd change after discount. They answered several questions up-front, in addition to agreeing to instal an SSL for me, as well as switching me from the free domain to one I had already purchased, setting the free domain as a redirect.
    I am very new to webhosting, though computers in general have always been fairly intuitive to me. The DirectAdmin control panel is simple, but powerful. Using the installatron I was able to easily install Wordpress. It did take me a while to discover the magic of what an FTP normally does, otherwise I might never have gotten ComicPress properly installed.
    I have had one instance of downtime in the two months. I placed a support ticket and was answered within 27 minutes. I'm not sure where they are located, but around my area (Nebraska), it was 8 o'clock in the evening and definitely after hours. The problem was related to another user uploading a BOT. They maintain a backup and had us back online within an hour.
    When they upgraded to better plans with unlimited databases and email accounts, I requested information or billing to upgrade to those from a 5 limit plan and was upgraded at no fee, which I certainly appreciated.
    I know it is still early and I am not making much use of resources yet, but I am extremely pleased thus far and would recommend them to others.

250mb of storage for $12?
    Far out, you could get UNLIMITED GEEGABYTES FOR $12
    j/k
    Good to hear a good review
    Regards,
    Logan

I will be back throughout my time with them to drop more information. Sounds lovely, and it would be appreciated!