ClubVPS is a joke

Seriously.

They can't get straight to the point. They prefer to ********.

Their live chat is useless and is only good at asking you for your name, email, company name and where did I find them from??

Any further communication after is by email. Even that, their response is extremely slow. They do not communicate with their colleagues on what is going on, and you have to repeat the same story over and over again.

Made payment yesterday, and they wanted to verified some random charge made on my card. Fine, I gave it to them. And then more delays.

As of now, 4 hours ago, they said my server would be installed. Bear in mind, their hosting is cloud based. Why would they take such a long time to get it done and over with?

This is my first time with them and yet the experience is extremely terrible. I wonder how the service is like after everything is done.

Ticket support is next to useless. It might as well be non-existent.

/rant

Quote Originally Posted by bluedrop View Post
    Seriously.

Their live chat is useless and is only good at asking you for your name, email, company name and where did I find them from??

Any further communication after is by email. Even that, their response is extremely slow. They do not communicate with their colleagues on what is going on, and you have to repeat the same story over and over again.

Made payment yesterday, and they wanted to verified some random charge made on my card. Fine, I gave it to them. And then more delays.

As of now, 4 hours ago, they said my server would be installed. Bear in mind, their hosting is cloud based. Why would they take such a long time to get it done and over with?

This is my first time with them and yet the experience is extremely terrible. I wonder how the service is like after everything is done.

/rant
    Ooooooh, This really shows that you are mad. It's disappointing to know all those negative reviews. Well, they should do something about it!

Hello,