Need Some Help in Reseller Hosting and Master Reseller.

Hey Guys,

I have been a customer of Innohosting from almost 13 months and a very satisfied client. They have a very good uptime. I have faced some minor issues during my entire term. I rate 9 out of 10 for their service and the cost. I'm a professional package reseller.

Now the really problem started for me. A client wants a reseller account with me. But there is no option of master reseller in Innohosting.

Please let me know some good master resellers which have a good fame and feedback as such as Innohosting.

Regards,
    Karthik Reddy

So far I know they give you the option to build a custom reseller account and resell it as well, you may also resell their plans.

However, Master Reseller companies are a lot, you may go with: K-Disks or EZPZHosting, so far I remember they have the best rep here at WHT in master reselling matter.

Regards and good day!

You can also have a look at the offer section to find one that meets your requirements. If you shortlist few go for their reviews also. Contact them directly regarding the support and all.

Quote Originally Posted by karthikreddy View Post
    Hey Guys,

I have been a customer of Innohosting from almost 13 months and a very satisfied client. They have a very good uptime. I have faced some minor issues during my entire term. I rate 9 out of 10 for their service and the cost. I'm a professional package reseller.

Now the really problem started for me. A client wants a reseller account with me. But there is no option of master reseller in Innohosting.

Please let me know some good master resellers which have a good fame and feedback as such as Innohosting.

Regards,
    Karthik Reddy