hvdm_20
04-28-2001, 11:39 PM
http://www.networksolutions.com/
i think they are hacked..
i think they are hacked..
![]() | View Full Version : cool, check this... hvdm_20 04-28-2001, 11:39 PM http://www.networksolutions.com/ i think they are hacked.. Duster 04-28-2001, 11:53 PM It's probably that the registries are down for maintenance until sometime tomorrow. OpenSRS has a notice to that effect. SI-Chris 04-29-2001, 12:01 AM Really?! It seems to me they could put up a "Down For Maintenance" page or something instead of the 403 Forbidden. It seems more serious than "maintenance" to me. You're right about OpenSRS, there's a message on the http://www.000domains.com home page to that effect; there is no message on Register.com or Dotster.com's sites though. Wonder what's *really* going on with NSI... allending 04-29-2001, 12:16 AM Didnt the fbi put out a warning against chinese hackers? SI-Chris 04-29-2001, 12:34 AM Originally posted by allending Didnt the fbi put out a warning against chinese hackers? http://dailynews.yahoo.com/h/nm/20010428/wr/china_usa_hackers_dc_2.html |