TheTech
12-09-2002, 05:29 PM
Ok, if some of you haven't already seen, I am running a special, and this company, Itranquil.net decideds to email me with the same package just .5 cents left. It makes no sense, because I am a web host too. Has anyone else received this email?
----------------------------------
Hi,
We have a unbeatable special right now. 200 meg of space, 5 gig of bandwidth
each month for $19.95 per year! (USD)
This is a limited offer due to the recent expansion of our business so naturally
we emailed those who have been interested in the past.
Visit http://itranquil.net/deep.htm to sign up.
Appreciated!
Sales@itranquil.net
------------------------------------------
This message was sent to you by
Name: Sales - I-Tranquil
Email Address: sales@itranquil.net
IP Address: localhost
------------------------------------------
Using Aureate Group Mail Free Edition
Find out more about this product and try it
for free at: http://www.group-mail.com/1
----------------------------------
Hi,
We have a unbeatable special right now. 200 meg of space, 5 gig of bandwidth
each month for $19.95 per year! (USD)
This is a limited offer due to the recent expansion of our business so naturally
we emailed those who have been interested in the past.
Visit http://itranquil.net/deep.htm to sign up.
Appreciated!
Sales@itranquil.net
------------------------------------------
This message was sent to you by
Name: Sales - I-Tranquil
Email Address: sales@itranquil.net
IP Address: localhost
------------------------------------------
Using Aureate Group Mail Free Edition
Find out more about this product and try it
for free at: http://www.group-mail.com/1
