If you are looking for logo design, check this offer(only first 10 people):
The first 10 will have logo for just $15!! (the payment will charge by 2checkout.com)
All you should do is give me some detail, and we will do the logo!
Dont worry about if you dont like it, we will repeat the design until you are happy with it!
Small portfolio can be reached at :
http://www.dex-x.com/Sample.htm
I will give the $15 link to the first 10 people that pm/email me.
Thanks you all, and have a great hollidays.
-Nick
AmericanD
12-08-2002, 04:42 PM
dude you are talented !! good job.. one of the best set of logo'z i've seen in a long time
grandad
12-08-2002, 04:51 PM
No email address/link unless I've missed it!
SimonMc
12-08-2002, 05:22 PM
Hi Nick,
I have seen a few of those logos before on other logo company web sites. Are you doing freelance work for these people? Or have they stollen your designs? The reason I ask is because I may be looking for a new freelance designer.
Please let me know.
Simon
Thank you all,
And for you simon, i am a designer with a background of designing for about 10 years.
Along these years i have worked for 6 major comany and i did very very much logos, and banners.
All the companies that i have worked for, has the right to use them as their works. In fact you could have seen some of them in my previous companies sites.
And i would like to tell you that they are all my works. I also have seen some people have using my samples ilegally in their sites, i had warned them, but some of them wish not to clear my works from their sites! (I will deal with them later).
I also want to tell you that i will put all the final $15 designs in the portfolio section right after they will finish, for all you to see them.
(Excuse me if i have some mistake in my language, its not my native.;) )
-nick
SimonMc
12-08-2002, 06:04 PM
Hi Nick,
Thanks for the update. But you never said if you are available to freelance.
What is your association with Design Monsters Group. I see you list them as a partner on your website...and they also have an acknowledgement that they designed your website.
The reason I ask is because they claim on their website to have won many awards for web design...in fact they claim many prestigious clients. They also say that the owner of the company is English....YET...the website is barely legible broken English and it looks like it was designed by a very novice designer.
Simon
HostThru.com
12-08-2002, 07:43 PM
I want a logo send me info to mstmnds@cs.com
Synthetic
12-08-2002, 07:46 PM
Originally posted by HostThru.com
I want a logo send me info to mstmnds@cs.com You might probably want to try contacting him.
Originally posted by dexx
I will give the $15 link to the first 10 people that pm/email me.
Tux-e-do
12-08-2002, 07:50 PM
Nice logo's, but I've seen some of these before in Australia!
Have you done work for companies in Australia before?
The Aurora logo is an exact match of a company in Australia
Dear Simon,
we have purchased our host from them and they designed my site, because i'm not good with flash or web design, we just can design from scratch to the final art work.
and i dont know about their other designs or what they offer you can contact them, we had no problem with them.
and about the partner section, we got a discount from them ;) (dont tell anybody :) )
and Dear TUX,
I have designed the aurora for a company based in UK, i dont know about the Australia company that is using it.
Regards to all.
-Nick