JRGalt
12-05-2002, 12:37 AM
The 1mhost.com thread was closed, but there is new information:
haganah b'internet::internet haganah (http://haganah.org.il/haganah/archives/000047.php#000047) reports a connection to the Islamist group: Hackerz4Palestine -- which is connected to the Hizbullah-Hackers and many other Islamist groups now carrying out
credit card fraud on the internet. (http://haganah.org.il/haganah/archives/000043.php#000043)
Perhaps 1mHost.com was a scam ISP set up to collect credit card numbers to be used to finance terror in the Middle East. Then, after they collect a few numbers, they shut it down and put it up again at another location.
1mhost.com has been removed but at the bottom of the Google cache of the page for 1mhost.com there is a link-icon for "Designed by eye-adv.net". This address and web site is still valid. And it lists it's domain registrar through 1mhost.com
eye-adv.net is registered to Basem Hawasli in Damascus, Lebanon (same city as to H4Palestine.com) -- Yes, we know Damascus is in Syria but the Hackerz don't know geography.
____________________
Whois Information from "whois.wildwestdomains.com" about eye-adv.net
Registrant:
Basem Hawasli
Eye Advertising
Khaled Ben Alwaled Str.
Damascus, 1026
Lebanon
Registered through: domain name registration (http://www.1mhost.com)
Domain Name: EYE-ADV.NET
Created on: 27-Sep-02
Expires on: 27-Sep-03
Last Updated on: 09-Nov-02
Administrative Contact:
Hawasli, Basem hawasli@scs-net.org
Eye Advertising
Khaled Ben Alwaled Str.
Damascus, 1026
Lebanon
+963 11 2237439 Fax -- +963 11 2247730
Technical Contact:
Hawasli, Basem hawasli@scs-net.org
Eye Advertising
Khaled Ben Alwaled Str.
Damascus, 1026
Lebanon
+963 11 2237439 Fax -- +963 11 2247730
Domain servers in listed order:
NS9.DNSPROTECT.COM
NS10.DNSPROTECT.COM
_________________
Whois Information from "whois.godaddy.com" about h4palestine.com
Registrant:
Bassel Khartabil
PalHackerz
damascus
damascus, 00963
Lebanon
Registered through: Go Daddy Software (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: H4PALESTINE.COM
Created on: 24-Aug-02
Expires on: 24-Aug-03
Last Updated on: 05-Nov-02
Administrative Contact:
kh, bassel wardsalem@websy.net
h4palestine
damas
damascus, 54546
Lebanon
96394335985 Fax --
Technical Contact:
kh, bassel wardsalem@websy.net
h4palestine
damas
damascus, 54546
Lebanon
96394335985 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.LIVEDNS.CO.UK
NS2.LIVEDNS.CO.UK
_____________________
We trace eye-adv.net to
Whois Information from "whois.arin.net" about 216.180.225.50
OrgName: Net Depot, Inc.
OrgID: DEPO
Address: 55 Marietta St NW, Suite 1720
Atlanta GA 30303
NetRange: 216.180.224.0 - 216.180.255.255
OrgAbuseHandle: DV2AB-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: DV2 Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-404-230-9150
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@dv2.net
_____________________
NetDepot is the host of several Islamist terror sites such as Al-Qassam Martyrs Brigade -- the Military wing of Hamas.
Jeff Hinkle, CEO of NetDepot, claims that he is being forced to host these Islamist terror sites by the U.S. Government! (http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Terror_Web/message/39)
Some of us are suspicious about what's really going on in Atlanta. Perhaps some spokesperson from DV2 can explain what's really going on.
haganah b'internet::internet haganah (http://haganah.org.il/haganah/archives/000047.php#000047) reports a connection to the Islamist group: Hackerz4Palestine -- which is connected to the Hizbullah-Hackers and many other Islamist groups now carrying out
credit card fraud on the internet. (http://haganah.org.il/haganah/archives/000043.php#000043)
Perhaps 1mHost.com was a scam ISP set up to collect credit card numbers to be used to finance terror in the Middle East. Then, after they collect a few numbers, they shut it down and put it up again at another location.
1mhost.com has been removed but at the bottom of the Google cache of the page for 1mhost.com there is a link-icon for "Designed by eye-adv.net". This address and web site is still valid. And it lists it's domain registrar through 1mhost.com
eye-adv.net is registered to Basem Hawasli in Damascus, Lebanon (same city as to H4Palestine.com) -- Yes, we know Damascus is in Syria but the Hackerz don't know geography.
____________________
Whois Information from "whois.wildwestdomains.com" about eye-adv.net
Registrant:
Basem Hawasli
Eye Advertising
Khaled Ben Alwaled Str.
Damascus, 1026
Lebanon
Registered through: domain name registration (http://www.1mhost.com)
Domain Name: EYE-ADV.NET
Created on: 27-Sep-02
Expires on: 27-Sep-03
Last Updated on: 09-Nov-02
Administrative Contact:
Hawasli, Basem hawasli@scs-net.org
Eye Advertising
Khaled Ben Alwaled Str.
Damascus, 1026
Lebanon
+963 11 2237439 Fax -- +963 11 2247730
Technical Contact:
Hawasli, Basem hawasli@scs-net.org
Eye Advertising
Khaled Ben Alwaled Str.
Damascus, 1026
Lebanon
+963 11 2237439 Fax -- +963 11 2247730
Domain servers in listed order:
NS9.DNSPROTECT.COM
NS10.DNSPROTECT.COM
_________________
Whois Information from "whois.godaddy.com" about h4palestine.com
Registrant:
Bassel Khartabil
PalHackerz
damascus
damascus, 00963
Lebanon
Registered through: Go Daddy Software (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: H4PALESTINE.COM
Created on: 24-Aug-02
Expires on: 24-Aug-03
Last Updated on: 05-Nov-02
Administrative Contact:
kh, bassel wardsalem@websy.net
h4palestine
damas
damascus, 54546
Lebanon
96394335985 Fax --
Technical Contact:
kh, bassel wardsalem@websy.net
h4palestine
damas
damascus, 54546
Lebanon
96394335985 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.LIVEDNS.CO.UK
NS2.LIVEDNS.CO.UK
_____________________
We trace eye-adv.net to
Whois Information from "whois.arin.net" about 216.180.225.50
OrgName: Net Depot, Inc.
OrgID: DEPO
Address: 55 Marietta St NW, Suite 1720
Atlanta GA 30303
NetRange: 216.180.224.0 - 216.180.255.255
OrgAbuseHandle: DV2AB-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: DV2 Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-404-230-9150
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@dv2.net
_____________________
NetDepot is the host of several Islamist terror sites such as Al-Qassam Martyrs Brigade -- the Military wing of Hamas.
Jeff Hinkle, CEO of NetDepot, claims that he is being forced to host these Islamist terror sites by the U.S. Government! (http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Terror_Web/message/39)
Some of us are suspicious about what's really going on in Atlanta. Perhaps some spokesperson from DV2 can explain what's really going on.
