kytec
12-02-2002, 02:54 PM
Kytec has had a facelife and has some great offers.
hosting as low as 7.95 /month
check it out.
www.kytec.com
hosting as low as 7.95 /month
check it out.
www.kytec.com
![]() | View Full Version : New Face Lift kytec 12-02-2002, 02:54 PM Kytec has had a facelife and has some great offers. hosting as low as 7.95 /month check it out. www.kytec.com vito 12-09-2002, 01:01 PM Nice new look, Edward. BTW, I'd appreciate a reply to my emails... Vito dynamicnet 12-10-2002, 04:02 PM Greetings Edward? Are you using the demos from http://www.demodemo.com/ ? It looks like Vito and his team did good work for you and your company. I hope you show your appreciation for the good work that was provided. thank you. vito 12-11-2002, 04:02 AM Edward: Hmm. I notice you were online here at WHT last night at 10:30. While you were reading the replies you got in this thread, did you happen to notice the PM that I sent you that you haven't bothered to read? Or the countless emails I've sent you that you haven't had the courtesy to reply to? What about this? Have you noticed this thread? http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=95456 You still have a small chance to redeem yourself by making good on your debt... Vito The Dude 12-11-2002, 01:17 PM Hey edward: I dont think its very fair for you to have taken something from someone here (vito) and not paid him for it.........Very evil of you to do this :angry: The Dude :angry: Andrax 12-11-2002, 03:16 PM I would wager its hard for customers go put a lot of faith in a host that isn't honest enough to handle thier own financial obligations. case 12-11-2002, 06:54 PM what exactly is a "facelife" . Anyways , how could you rob Vito like that , he did nothing but try to help you . I dont understand . I notice you're on sprintlink , i have tons of friends over in the platform management dept , ill probaly be making a call , see if we can get those illegal files you never payed for off the server , or better yet , just shut your website/connection down for breaking SPRINT TOS. vito 12-27-2002, 12:04 AM Edward: I see you were last online here on 12/21. I also see you have made changes to your site as recently as 12/16. So you appear to be alive and kicking. Why don't you be a man and pay your bills? I have been waiting 45 days for you to pay a $90 bill for product provided ( http://kytec.com/support.html ). Is your reputation worth so little that you would compromise it for a lousy 90 bucks? Some people just do not deserve to be in business... Vito gregorykai 07-11-2003, 02:34 PM Vito: I just wanted to thank you for the heads up! Edward Upton found me a couple days ago, and wanted me to do a site redesign for Kytec.com. I ran across this thread today, and found it to be very informative. I decided to email Infocreek (the design company that designed his current site). I found out from them that they are having issues getting $1,300 for the design services they provided. So based on his track record, I decided to pass on his project. Thanks Again! Greg frattay22 07-11-2003, 04:13 PM WOW, gregorykai 07-11-2003, 05:53 PM Here's an update with my situation: Mr. Upton has agreed to pay upfront for my work. I told him that was the only way I would feel comfortable working with him. He explained the situation with Infocreek, which made sense. Both Infocreek and Edward had different stories, but Edward provided alot more details in favor of him. HostGalaxy 07-12-2003, 02:59 AM haha i dont think he will reply. Yaser 05-05-2004, 01:47 AM Even the awards on his website are fake, usually awards are clickable and can be verified through the actual award site. MAYBE WE SHOULD SEND THE COMPANY'S WHOSE AWARD HE'S DISPLAYING A NOTICE TO VERIFY WITH HIM! and share the bounty of a Sue-referral :D kytec 05-05-2004, 02:08 AM There linked Now! |