Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Whic company they are registered with?


abman5
02-22-2010, 04:18 AM
These are domain reseller sites.
1. bdsoftit.supersite.srsportal.com
2. technobd.myorderbox.com

I want to know that which domain reseller provider they are registered with. Because I want to mecome a reseller of that company like the links.

Please help me.

KMyers
02-22-2010, 09:24 AM
Greetings,
These type of sites are called "Affiliate" Hosting Sites, you dont have much control over the customers. You simply inflate the priceses from what they set and put it on a domain. They are provided by a company called "ResellerClub"

njoker555
02-22-2010, 02:28 PM
The first one resells from netearthone if I see it correctly. Second one may be RC as Keith pointed out, but I can't say for certain.

agustan
02-23-2010, 11:19 PM
These are domain reseller sites.
1. bdsoftit.supersite.srsportal.com
2. technobd.myorderbox.com

I want to know that which domain reseller provider they are registered with. Because I want to mecome a reseller of that company like the links.

Please help me.

I'm just curious, what makes you wanted to signup and become a domain reseller like those 2 domain reseller sites? Kindly to share?
Also, how about with other domain resellers, such as: enom, openSrs, or else?

NeoGen
02-24-2010, 01:00 AM
The first one resells from netearthone if I see it correctly. Second one may be RC as Keith pointed out, but I can't say for certain.

The first one is in fact UK2. Second one could be any one of the logibcboxes user i.e. from netearthone, resellerclub etc..

njoker555
02-24-2010, 03:46 PM
The first one is in fact UK2. Second one could be any one of the logibcboxes user i.e. from netearthone, resellerclub etc..

I thought the supersite was with NEO. But I don't have much exp with any of the mentioned companies, I just know of them so yeah, I'm probably not right, I'll just go with you.