Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : Antoher Web Design RIP - WebHosTuga | WebHosTuga.Com


WRZHost[dot]com
01-18-2010, 10:57 AM
Ok chaps,

I have been browsing the internet for about an hour now, and I have already some across two websites that have ripped their designs - one of them www.WebHosTuga.Com is so clearly stolen from www.worldstream.nl it's unreal.

I think this is a joke, and how this issue keeps cropping up - How can a web host provider steal from another company - if they don't have the cash to get a nice template made perhaps they should think about buying something from templatemonster.com?

at least that way they will have a little more respect around here.

What's your views on this?

:)

WRZHost[dot]com
01-18-2010, 11:09 AM
And just so this moment can never be lost by their potential customers:

http://img695.imageshack.us/img695/5390/epicfailk.png (http://img695.imageshack.us/i/epicfailk.png/)

(as it looks like they have taken it down)

BE CAREFUL WHEN CHOOSING A HOST

GCosta
01-18-2010, 11:21 AM
com;6600977']And just so this moment can never be lost by their potential customers:

http://img695.imageshack.us/img695/5390/epicfailk.png (http://img695.imageshack.us/i/epicfailk.png/)

(as it looks like they have taken it down)

BE CAREFUL WHEN CHOOSING A HOST

My friend everybury got problems and the page was up because my partener have made the disegn i no was my fault agree with the disegn but is done is done .

And im alone with the Host now amd i have purchase a new disegn that we will be up soon .

And dont call me scammer before you no wath you talking about .

WRZHost[dot]com
01-18-2010, 11:29 AM
Ok,
Well, you should check out who you are starting hosting companies with - I think it was lack of knowledge and awareness from your part - therefore yes, it if your fault.

What you have done if theft and technically fraud - not a good idea.

WRZHost[dot]com
01-18-2010, 11:34 AM
and even after this you still haven't taken it down -

its fully integrated with myBB and WHMCS - you clearly thought you could get away with it just because worldstream is from another country - but it doesn't work like that im afraid,

http://community.webhostuga.com/
http://billing.webhostuga.com/clientarea.php

http://img85.imageshack.us/i/epicf2.png/
http://img198.imageshack.us/i/epicf3.png/

I know I am bashing you quite a bit but you need to learn this isn't how to do things.

WRZHost[dot]com
01-18-2010, 11:51 AM
Fantastic:

Thanks for the PM


you are a funking joke next time ask before you post somethig.

astraxis
01-18-2010, 12:30 PM
Has the Design been taken down, (WebHosTuga) not a good idea sending PM's like the one above at least you could say a sorry instead might work.

Ajesh

WRZHost[dot]com
01-18-2010, 12:43 PM
Now it has been taken offline -

GCosta
01-18-2010, 12:52 PM
com;6601060']Fantastic:

Thanks for the PM


and i will send you more like late for eatch time you call me scammer .

the disegn you right was a copy of them true i no that and i did nothing to change it but because off that im alone now with the host .

you dont need to continue with this posts .

GCosta
01-18-2010, 12:53 PM
by the way is was your stile you can continue but is not .

and was bean resolved with Dirk from WS .

Thanks for your time .

bear
01-19-2010, 08:25 AM
Name calling and PM harassment isn't allowed here. I'd suggest you both find other things to do. Cleaned and closed.
</thread>