Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : www.okaycash.com


pulakis
11-22-2002, 10:01 PM
www.okaycash.com

Seems are scammers, no replies no phone answers nothing after I charged my account with few grands.

I can NOT CASHOUT money I have there or do anything.

They will reply kindly to emails if are only about charging account step. After you sent them money no emails from them.


later
PKS

eddy2099
11-23-2002, 01:33 AM
Have you tried contacting via other means such as listed in the Contact Us on their website :
http://www.okaycash.com/exe/contact-us

If emailing all the email accounts there doesn't work, try calling them or faxing them. I have never used them or heard of them till now but it could be that their email servers are down or something or it is just that they are closed for an earlier-than-usual Thanksgiving Holidays.

I just hope that they do not take what they say about themselves too literally :- http://www.okaycash.com/exe/help#what

"What is Okaycash?

Okaycash is private non-traceable online cash. It is designed for people who want the freedom of shopping on the Internet with anonymity. No personal information is ever required. It allows consumers the same privacy and security online that they take for granted when shopping with cash in their everyday life.
"