myz_kelly
11-18-2002, 07:00 PM
Can anyone give me info about 1fasthost.com? I'm planning on putting up a website and I kinda like their price.
Thanks!:)
Thanks!:)
![]() | View Full Version : i need info on 1fasthost.com myz_kelly 11-18-2002, 07:00 PM Can anyone give me info about 1fasthost.com? I'm planning on putting up a website and I kinda like their price. Thanks!:) refcom 11-18-2002, 07:04 PM Sure. Its some person or persons who bought a server at DialtoneInternet.com and is selling web hosting from it. Zoltrix 11-18-2002, 09:24 PM lol... From a search on this forum, they do not seem to be known of. From a search on google, http://www.google.ca/search?q=1fasthost&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&hl=en&meta= , I found that they own www.webhosting-host.com. http://www.webhostmagazine.com/bg/review_bu.asp?Page=3&Sort=Latest <-- Is a review of them. Do as you wish with the information. They look good to me... myz_kelly 11-19-2002, 01:43 PM thanks for the info Chris :) icak 11-19-2002, 10:03 PM 1fasthost.com is very good, I have account inf 1fasthost.com, They have a good support. Until now the server is never "Down". The important is "They are support is very very good" Icak |