iKHost
11-17-2002, 12:43 PM
I am interested in people's experience with searchit.com
Is their traffic real or is it simply advertisiers flocking to the site?
TIA
Is their traffic real or is it simply advertisiers flocking to the site?
TIA
![]() | View Full Version : Anyone tried Searchit? iKHost 11-17-2002, 12:43 PM I am interested in people's experience with searchit.com Is their traffic real or is it simply advertisiers flocking to the site? TIA Kaumil 11-17-2002, 01:50 PM Here's a tip, many of the small engines don't have much real traffic. Typically, they are scams, or incentivized or something like this. You should try the bigger guys such as: http://www.overture.com http://www.findwhat.com http://www.ah-ha.com http://www.kanoodle.com Good luck! iKHost 11-17-2002, 05:40 PM yeah but the big boys charge big bucks dherman76 11-17-2002, 05:49 PM But the big-boys deliver results... progex 11-17-2002, 08:00 PM Probably not much help, but: http://www.alexa.com/data/details?url=searchit.com Also, try going over to SearchEngineForums.com and post there, most of them have used a plethora of PPC-search engines. :) iKHost 11-17-2002, 08:02 PM thanks progex dherman76 11-17-2002, 08:41 PM good call progex - searchengineforums.com is a great resource - didn't know it existed :) iKHost 11-17-2002, 09:00 PM yeah it really is, lots of good info in there |