web123
11-10-2002, 06:03 AM
I need to know if there is anyone with this IP address or from this range. 12.168.32.155. Which hosting company providing this IP. Plz let me know
![]() | View Full Version : Need to know whose IP is this web123 11-10-2002, 06:03 AM I need to know if there is anyone with this IP address or from this range. 12.168.32.155. Which hosting company providing this IP. Plz let me know Fahd 11-10-2002, 06:08 AM he was rude... Fahd 11-10-2002, 06:09 AM ...and he just pissed me off! netdude 11-10-2002, 06:09 AM web123 so... http://www.nonofyourbusiness.com/ how respectful... u could have atleast left it blank... (in ur profile)... ! Fahd 11-10-2002, 06:16 AM Originally posted by netdude web123 so... http://www.nonofyourbusiness.com/ how respectful... u could have atleast left it blank... (in ur profile)... ! Maybe that really is his website? web123 11-10-2002, 06:24 AM netdude this is nonofyourbusiness. :D Fahd 11-10-2002, 06:27 AM Originally posted by web123 netdude this is nonofyourbusiness. :D Well its none of your business whose IP that is as well! clockwork 11-10-2002, 07:01 AM OrgName: Central Intelligence Agency OrgID: CIA-1 NetRange: 12.168.32.0 - 12.168.32.255 CIDR: 12.168.32.0/24 NetName: OIT-BLK1 NetHandle: NET-12-168-32-0-1 Parent: NET-12-0-0-0-1 NetType: Reassigned Comment: RegDate: 1997-02-11 Updated: 1998-03-30 TechHandle: ANM3-ORG-ARIN TechName: Central Intelligence Agency TechPhone: +1-703-874-5401 TechEmail: edsn@ucia.gov *cough* Fahd 11-10-2002, 07:03 AM clockwork, how could you? ;) netdude 11-10-2002, 07:14 AM ya know... i had the info all looked up... n posted in a message n all... submitted it n everythin'... but then i decided to look at the www url since a lotta ppl on here don't have that feature in use... n then i figured, if i am going to put my time and effort into doing something for someone else for free, i'd atleast want them to be polite about it... and clockwork, we are now sworn enemies for you releasing that information to him... *cough cough* i think i might b catchin' a bug... clockwork... see what u've done, u've gone n made me sick... u'll b getting a call from my lawyer for compensation of lost wages... Originally posted by web123 netdude this is nonofyourbusiness. :D hostingsp 11-10-2002, 07:17 AM That's anh ATT ip.. traceroute to [12.168.32.155] 19 :> gbr5-p30.n54ny.ip.att.net [12.122.11.10] 20 :> ar1-310.rocny.ip.att.net [12.123.214.33] 21 :> [12.119.252.162] 22 :> [12.168.32.155] clockwork 11-10-2002, 08:16 AM Originally posted by hostingsp That's anh ATT ip.. Of course that's what they want you to believe! netdude 11-10-2002, 09:15 AM exactly... hostingsp, u really think the CIA is gonna b advertising who their providers are? especially with all these warnings of imminent cyber-terrorist attacks... ... ... Originally posted by clockwork Of course that's what they want you to believe! fog 11-10-2002, 11:40 AM Wow, I really don't get this... Maybe someone edited their posts and tuke out the "rude" part, but anyway... AT&T owns 12.0.0.0, but the specific netblock owner is: CRASH COURSE STUDIOS CRASH-CO51-32 (NET-12-168-32-0-1) 12.168.32.0 - 12.168.32.255 Hope this helps. octeto 11-10-2002, 03:08 PM Querying whois.arin.net with "!NET-12-168-32-0-1"... OrgName: CRASH COURSE STUDIOS OrgID: CCS-259 NetRange: 12.168.32.0 - 12.168.32.255 CIDR: 12.168.32.0/24 NetName: CRASH-CO51-32 NetHandle: NET-12-168-32-0-1 Parent: NET-12-0-0-0-1 NetType: Reassigned Comment: RegDate: 2002-06-19 Updated: 2002-06-19 etc. Goni 11-10-2002, 04:57 PM Originally posted by web123 netdude this is nonofyourbusiness. :D People come here to discuss things and to share there knowledge, experience. You tried to get some information with posting a thread in the topic. People tried to be helpful and tried to get you your desired info. I personally looked at your profile and at a first glance, it really looked very odd to have such things in your profile, like your homepage and your location. Grow up, act like a mature person. These things are left far behind as we are in a modern world. I can't understand why you hide your identity ... Anyways, Sorry to be off topic but the IPs you requested are routed to AT&T in NY (Guess by Route) and probably owned by them as well. trif 11-10-2002, 09:34 PM ANS Communications, Inc BLK198-15-ANS (NET-198-80-0-0-1) 198.80.0.0 - 198.81.255.255 Central Intelligence Agency OIT-BLK1 (NET-198-81-128-0-1) 198.81.128.0 - 198.81.191.255 And that one *is* real. Goni 11-10-2002, 09:46 PM Originally posted by trif ANS Communications, Inc BLK198-15-ANS (NET-198-80-0-0-1) 198.80.0.0 - 198.81.255.255 Central Intelligence Agency OIT-BLK1 (NET-198-81-128-0-1) 198.81.128.0 - 198.81.191.255 And that one *is* real. BTW: Who is asking for that? The thread starter asked for 12.168.32.155 :eek: hostingsp 11-10-2002, 09:58 PM The thread starter asked for 12.168.32.155 :smash: :sleeping: :nuts: :nuts: Hmmm... i think there is not any more help we can do here :) PS : thank's for all off you suck**s that's posted something not related to his problem :) and was rude to him :angry: PS 2 : next time don't respond to him... report the post :) Fahd 11-10-2002, 10:07 PM Originally posted by hostingsp :smash: :sleeping: :nuts: :nuts: Hmmm... i think there is not any more help we can do here :) PS : thank's for all off you suck**s that's posted something not related to his problem :) and was rude to him :angry: PS 2 : next time don't respond to him... report the post :) Well I gave him the true whois info but he was rude to netdude for no reason. Maybe you could teach him not to be rude, before you try to teach us? Thanks! web123 11-11-2002, 02:49 AM My dear friends I didnt mean to be rude anyway cauz I know I get help from here. But can t it be any url. http://www.nonofyourbusiness.com see this. netdude I am sorry if you mind. I mean to say that this is really http://www.nonofyourbusiness.com :o I am thanful for the right guidence. "Well I gave him the true whois info but he was rude to netdude for no reason. Maybe you could teach him not to be rude, before you try to teach us?" No dear I didnt mean to be rude. |