leopard2
07-06-2009, 01:07 PM
I just like the FWHT community before the rude "liaison" delete all my post about byet is crab service provider. And banned my account on that community. Why? because they need to earn money from that crab service provider.
Why do I think byet host is crab?
What can I say, they are free, but they are crab. "byet" has an annoying Vista Panel, slow FTP speed, "resellercluster" only allow php4 also not a good panel for free users. But they just fit to the starters to provide a free service and no need to spend one pence. Anyone knows a page about hosting won't choose them. And what reseller get from "byet"s? Mostly I can see just traffic for your domain. The one who is sitting back of you could counting money but you have to promote hardly to get a paid customer who paid to the company, not u(yes, you get 10%,maybe more of them). After all, you may have some traffic for your domain, then sell it at about 10-100 dollars after one year's advertisement(I know you can make tons of money based on your site, you have your way).
BTW, I think they are not resellers, they are ads for "byet" and others. They don't have any company or space on Internet, yes, I call them ads(just me, not so angry about me).
I am not saying these resellers are bad guys, if I don't have a pence, I would start from this level as well. I don't need to pay for anything and I don't lose anything.
And I know many ppl will attack about my words for this, but I said the truth. You have your right to attack my words, you could not change the truth.
these words quoted from www.freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?t=2222419
they are my own words.
I am not a spammer, not a rude user and :lovewht:
"The Stealthy One" is only have Co-branded affiliate free hosts under byet host, also "SeanM" another "liaison".
Actually these posts about affiliate free site under "byet hosting"(US) and "resellercluster"(EU) are defined as forbidden Ads in other communities.
: Rules for Web Hosts
Hosts are welcome to participate on this forum, but are not allowed to advertise their business by plugging their company and/or URL outside the advertising forums.
NO offers with "unlimited" or "unmetered"
Co-branded affiliate free hosts (byet, 0catch, attractsoft, vistapanel, etc) may not advertise their host anywhere. The link is ok in signatures though. This is quoted from other forums.
I saw the FWHT is full of this kind of Ads from liaisons.
What did I say to make him banned my account?
I did not say they are bad guys.I did not say they are ads spammer. All I said is " byet is crab service but it is free and stable". But what "The stealthy One" did today is really "nice" to the FWHT community.
The rude "liaison" only allow praise from us and delete all truth about his money machine?
Now that I know the truth of these dirty liaisons, I won't stay there anymore. Actually now I see the truth below the community surface.
As my account banned there, and I really want to talk out truth about that dark forum. Sorry I posted here.
Why do I think byet host is crab?
What can I say, they are free, but they are crab. "byet" has an annoying Vista Panel, slow FTP speed, "resellercluster" only allow php4 also not a good panel for free users. But they just fit to the starters to provide a free service and no need to spend one pence. Anyone knows a page about hosting won't choose them. And what reseller get from "byet"s? Mostly I can see just traffic for your domain. The one who is sitting back of you could counting money but you have to promote hardly to get a paid customer who paid to the company, not u(yes, you get 10%,maybe more of them). After all, you may have some traffic for your domain, then sell it at about 10-100 dollars after one year's advertisement(I know you can make tons of money based on your site, you have your way).
BTW, I think they are not resellers, they are ads for "byet" and others. They don't have any company or space on Internet, yes, I call them ads(just me, not so angry about me).
I am not saying these resellers are bad guys, if I don't have a pence, I would start from this level as well. I don't need to pay for anything and I don't lose anything.
And I know many ppl will attack about my words for this, but I said the truth. You have your right to attack my words, you could not change the truth.
these words quoted from www.freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?t=2222419
they are my own words.
I am not a spammer, not a rude user and :lovewht:
"The Stealthy One" is only have Co-branded affiliate free hosts under byet host, also "SeanM" another "liaison".
Actually these posts about affiliate free site under "byet hosting"(US) and "resellercluster"(EU) are defined as forbidden Ads in other communities.
: Rules for Web Hosts
Hosts are welcome to participate on this forum, but are not allowed to advertise their business by plugging their company and/or URL outside the advertising forums.
NO offers with "unlimited" or "unmetered"
Co-branded affiliate free hosts (byet, 0catch, attractsoft, vistapanel, etc) may not advertise their host anywhere. The link is ok in signatures though. This is quoted from other forums.
I saw the FWHT is full of this kind of Ads from liaisons.
What did I say to make him banned my account?
I did not say they are bad guys.I did not say they are ads spammer. All I said is " byet is crab service but it is free and stable". But what "The stealthy One" did today is really "nice" to the FWHT community.
The rude "liaison" only allow praise from us and delete all truth about his money machine?
Now that I know the truth of these dirty liaisons, I won't stay there anymore. Actually now I see the truth below the community surface.
As my account banned there, and I really want to talk out truth about that dark forum. Sorry I posted here.
