Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : etelegate.com


fingerprinting
03-30-2009, 03:20 AM
Hello. I'm a newcomer here.

What do you think about this billing company (etelegate.com)?
Does anybody work with etelegate?
Or, may be, are they fraudsters?

Thanks a lot and sorry for my bad english.

haimhle
03-30-2009, 04:41 AM
well known scam artists

fionix
03-30-2009, 06:57 AM
I didn't know they still excists, however as already mentioned here, they are out for a scam and you should look for some other reliable payment processor.

Failsafe Payments
03-30-2009, 07:39 AM
Just do a search on Google and you will find a lot of horror stories about them and in particular with relation to iBill that went bust a few years back.

awanbadai
04-01-2009, 05:17 AM
Hello. I'm a newcomer here.

What do you think about this billing company (etelegate.com)?
Does anybody work with etelegate?
Or, may be, are they fraudsters?

Thanks a lot and sorry for my bad english.

Etelegate is the scam web site! that company still hold my money over $1000.

Don't use or you will lose your money and your business!