PierreB
09-18-2002, 01:13 PM
Hi all,
Just a little message to warn anyone from dealing with "the Box Network http://www.theboxnetwork.net
We were in talks with this company they were interested in buying our template... and all of sudden we go to their web site and see that they ripped off our layout.
Compare:
http://www.lehost.net/new/
http://www.lehost.net/old/
to http://www.theboxnetwork.net
You'll notice they took graphics from both layouts.
We warn every web design studio out there to not deal with them. You won't see any money and you will be threats to come into big problems.
I have all files (psd,html,php) concerning this layout... the box network has no construction files!
We hope you don't come into such troubles.
Just a little message to warn anyone from dealing with "the Box Network http://www.theboxnetwork.net
We were in talks with this company they were interested in buying our template... and all of sudden we go to their web site and see that they ripped off our layout.
Compare:
http://www.lehost.net/new/
http://www.lehost.net/old/
to http://www.theboxnetwork.net
You'll notice they took graphics from both layouts.
We warn every web design studio out there to not deal with them. You won't see any money and you will be threats to come into big problems.
I have all files (psd,html,php) concerning this layout... the box network has no construction files!
We hope you don't come into such troubles.
