Web Hosting Talk







View Full Version : http://www.sequentialsystems.co.uk/ << Anyone?


XTStrike
09-12-2002, 10:29 AM
Why am i getting hassled so much today about web site design and other stuff that costs a fortune??

Anyways, anyone heared of http://www.sequentialsystems.co.uk/

?

Tried them before or know anything about them? their site looks very impressive.

Samuel
09-12-2002, 11:00 AM
Xstrike, how are you being hassled?, not sure what you mean by that, but I agree, very impressive, and professional site.

XTStrike
09-12-2002, 11:52 AM
well i get called all the time by people wanting to sell me stuff, nothing unusual cos im working for quite a large business.

but the frequency of calls im getting seems to be increasing, maybe i should just tell the receptionist to refuse them :D

Samuel
09-12-2002, 04:35 PM
Or you could just buy something! =)

KDAWebServices
09-12-2002, 07:05 PM
If you're looking for a UK host, then check out www.whichhosts.co.uk (I assume you are looking seen as you've asked about a couple of UK hosts already).

The Laughing Cow
09-12-2002, 08:42 PM
bigbytez used to be good till it sold out to one of those crappy tophosts style sites :(

KDAWebServices
09-13-2002, 04:42 AM
WhichHosts is run by Les who ran BigBytez, and yes he sold the domains to topHosts to recover some of the money he'd invested.