romanticman42
10-24-2008, 06:16 AM
serversea.com
to everybody here im sorry to type this topic but you have be careful of the site serversea.com read what they say to me
Member Reply: Oct 23, 2008 14:58:13
Posted by: abdulla
ok ty for your replying
i understand you but why you not allow me to upload my media and mp3 what benefit from my site if i cant upload media or mp3 files?
ServerSea Reply:
Oct 24, 2008 00:36:16
The webspace is allowed for personal or business website only. You can not use it for any other purpose like entertainment, downloads, uploads, file sharing...etc. This must contain only webpages you can not keep any media files, softwares, ebooks, zip / rar files or any other non web files. Failure to follow the terms of services may leads you towards suspension of account.
I hope you understand.
Thank you
Member Reply: Oct 24, 2008 02:25:49
Posted by: abdulla
what do you mean for this? its funny may leads you towards suspension of account
after you taken my money you said that? i discovered serversea.com is very scam i will tell everybody about it..
to everybody here im sorry to type this topic but you have be careful of the site serversea.com read what they say to me
Member Reply: Oct 23, 2008 14:58:13
Posted by: abdulla
ok ty for your replying
i understand you but why you not allow me to upload my media and mp3 what benefit from my site if i cant upload media or mp3 files?
ServerSea Reply:
Oct 24, 2008 00:36:16
The webspace is allowed for personal or business website only. You can not use it for any other purpose like entertainment, downloads, uploads, file sharing...etc. This must contain only webpages you can not keep any media files, softwares, ebooks, zip / rar files or any other non web files. Failure to follow the terms of services may leads you towards suspension of account.
I hope you understand.
Thank you
Member Reply: Oct 24, 2008 02:25:49
Posted by: abdulla
what do you mean for this? its funny may leads you towards suspension of account
after you taken my money you said that? i discovered serversea.com is very scam i will tell everybody about it..
