View Full Version : Cyberbit.com , any refrence, please...
gtregedit 10-19-2008, 01:57 PM Hello to all of WHT community members,
I need some reference for cyberbit.com third party card provider.
Any one know them, or may post some their reference, please?
<<Signature to be setup in your profile>>
fionix 10-28-2008, 01:26 PM I think it speak its own language : www.cyberbit.com (http://www.cyberbit.com)
gtregedit 11-04-2008, 02:33 PM Google and so on search around Net and I see that some say very bad word about Cyberbit.com as they is MASTER of SCAM / FRAUD
Underground CYBER "DANISH company":
"Do not be victim of CyberBit 'Private Label Gateway', since that is PURE affiliate system; you should pay for it more than 12500-Eur.
than forget it your money and profit"....
gtregedit 11-04-2008, 03:00 PM ...<"If you pay to CYBERBIT <=> FORCETRONIX any fee, THEY WILL NEVER REFUND TO you ANY CENT, any way by your or their fault <
Do Not Sign Any paperwork with them, since they have CHEATER SCAM FRAUD lawyers TEAM">...
gtregedit 11-04-2008, 03:35 PM ....<"CYBERBIT is new Brand Name of Former ForceTronix dot com, Danish SCAM payment provider. ForceTronix dot com, which was require from
each of their further Merchants that sign Contract Agreement to SALE THEM own TLD for ONE = $1-USD, in order to setup them as
forcetornix.com Merchant account in order that merchants may processing e-commerce">.....
will continue...
gtregedit 11-04-2008, 03:48 PM ....<"CyberBit dor com, require from each of new "Partner" [READ AFFILIATE] To sign NDA [Non Dislouser Agreement] penalty value at least 50000-
EUR, in oder that you become their "PARTNER" [read Affiliate]">...
...will continue...
gtregedit 11-04-2008, 04:15 PM Finally;
I was find so many SCAM post about CYBERBIT.com
<-> there is same managment team of former company <-> ForceTronIx.com
Here it is:
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/157/RipOff0157112.htm
http://www.gidforums.com/t-9940.html
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/322/RipOff0322748.htm
http://www.aboutus.org/Special/wiki/edit?section=4&title=ForceTronIx.com
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&rls=com.microsoft%3Aen-US&q=scam+report+
SCAM TLD BY "DANISH" CYBERBIT.COM "COMPANY" -> FROM: EAST TIMOR
www.ForceTronIx.com (http://www.ForceTronIx.com)
www.CYBERBIT.COM (http://www.cyberbit.com/)
http://www.ccpay.biz/
http://www.merchant-cc-processing.com/
http://www.webdanes.com/
www.merchant-cc-processing.com (http://www.merchant-cc-processing.com)
www.webdanes.com (http://www.webdanes.com)
www.ccpay.biz (http://www.ccpay.biz)
What all about it WHT members say?
Is it all that posted words at Net SCAMM forums, about CYBERBIT.com or
same think FORCETRONIX.com, true?
If so,
on which way there Bank and Visa/Master was not shut down there scammers?
========
Please adviceâ¦
========
gtregedit 11-04-2008, 04:35 PM Its sims that CYBERBIT.com was try to skip from bad reputation from forcetronix.com as was to do Inc. under new brand name company cyberbit.com
http://www.google.com/search?q=forcetronix.com&sourceid=ie7&rls=com.microsoft:en-US&ie=utf8&oe=utf8
gtregedit 11-04-2008, 04:39 PM http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.forcetronix.com
WHEN YOU CAN SEE THAT IS Cyberbit.com and FORCETRONIX.com is same think;
http://web.archive.org/web/20070813031653/http://www.forcetronix.com/
gtregedit 11-04-2008, 05:01 PM http://www.aboutus.org/ForceTronIx.com
Copy-Paste about us data of ForceTronIx.com [CYBERIT.com]:
Contact
Fourtech S.A. www.ForceTronIx.com (http://www.ForceTronIx.com)http://images.aboutus.org/graphics/d/d4/d4cd0dabcf4caa22ad92fab40844c786.png NA cp Uruguay 12335 info@fourtechgroup.com 88888282822
phpfreeak 11-10-2008, 07:06 PM I don’t know what you guys base this information on, but we are working with them without any issues whatsoever. We got a payment today actually..
Their website is alive and kicking on cyberbit.eu
The only ones writing bad things about cyberbit are these two same users that are behind all recent posts on this subject.
Check it our yourself.. Search this forum for cyberbit and you will see.
The strange thing is that they are actually Danish ( like cyberbit ).. You can see it by their flawed english and of course the IP addresses.
Perhaps we have a couple of bitter guys that got sacked or something..
I will post this a few places to compensate for this misleading and manipulating information.
phpfreeak 11-10-2008, 07:12 PM The URL is cyberbit.eu in case you cannot find it.
CaLViNtr 11-11-2008, 04:48 AM What you think this is ? http://cyberbit.com/
Parked to sedo.
gtregedit 12-05-2008, 04:15 PM h2 { background: url(http://img.domaintools.com/header_line.png) no-repeat; background-position: bottom left; font-family: Georgia, Times, serif; font-size: 18px; font-weight: normal; color: #b00; margin: 0em; margin-top: 1em; margin-bottom: 0em; text-align: left; } h3 { font-family: Verdana, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; font-weight: bold; color: #386a97; margin: 0em; margin-top: 1em; margin-bottom: .5em; border-bottom: solid 1px #eaeff1; text-align: left; } .alternate { border: solid 1px #eaeff1; border: solid 1px #c8cfd4; margin-bottom: .5em; } tr.odd { background-color: #eaeff1; } td.odd { background-color: #eaeff1; } Same time was updated bout of their TLD's... read it bellow or check in himself at any WHOIS TLD query...
NOTE to all of WH community members, as well, to rest of merchants: DO NOT BE VICTIM BY SCAM/FRAUD/Cheaters CC "Gateway Provider" CyberBit.com or any other mimicria URL/TLD's !
Their WHOIS Query was changed today:
h2 { background: url(http://img.domaintools.com/header_line.png) no-repeat; background-position: bottom left; font-family: Georgia, Times, serif; font-size: 18px; font-weight: normal; color: #b00; margin: 0em; margin-top: 1em; margin-bottom: 0em; text-align: left; } h3 { font-family: Verdana, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; font-weight: bold; color: #386a97; margin: 0em; margin-top: 1em; margin-bottom: .5em; border-bottom: solid 1px #eaeff1; text-align: left; } .alternate { border: solid 1px #eaeff1; border: solid 1px #c8cfd4; margin-bottom: .5em; } tr.odd { background-color: #eaeff1; } td.odd { background-color: #eaeff1; } <h2>"Our domain monitor detected registration changes in 2 of your monitored domains:
DOMAIN
TYPE OF CHANGE
OLD VALUE
NEW VALUE
CYBERBIT.COM (Domain Tools) (http://whois.domaintools.com/cyberbit.com) REGISTRAR DIRECTNIC.COM NAME.COM AKA DOMAINSITE STATUS CLIENTDELETEPROHIBITED / CLIENTTRANSFERPROHIBITED / CLIENTUPDATEPROHIBITED CLIENTTRANSFERPROHIBITED EXPIRATION 2015-07-19 2016-07-19 FORCETRONIX.COM (Domain Tools) (http://whois.domaintools.com/forcetronix.com) STATUS CLIENTDELETEPROHIBITED / CLIENTTRANSFERPROHIBITED / CLIENTUPDATEPROHIBITED OK
</h2>Our domain monitor detected registration changes in 2 of your monitored domains:
DOMAIN
TYPE OF CHANGE
OLD VALUE
NEW VALUE
CYBERBIT.COM REGISTRAR DIRECTNIC.COM NAME.COM AKA DOMAINSITE STATUS CLIENTDELETEPROHIBITED / CLIENTTRANSFERPROHIBITED / CLIENTUPDATEPROHIBITED CLIENTTRANSFERPROHIBITED EXPIRATION 2015-07-19 2016-07-19 FORCETRONIX.COM
(http://whois.domaintools.com/forcetronix.com) STATUS CLIENTDELETEPROHIBITED / CLIENTTRANSFERPROHIBITED / CLIENTUPDATEPROHIBITED OK"
madosia 11-07-2009, 10:34 PM Dear phpfreeak,
I have seens so many review websites about Cyberbit.com and also Cyberbit.eu and none of the user rated them positive as they are a total CyberScam! You are the first one that i see giving good rating to them. There are 2 possibilities which means you either have not being scammed at the time of posting or you are from Cyberbit. As simple as that.
I have used Cyberbit and it is definitely not a happy experience with you money gone and being scammed. If you guys do not believe me, then go ahead and use this Cyberscam. I have lost so many sales due to their server down frequently and customers actually emailed me saying that they do not want to buy from my site because of the Cyberbit bad review.
IRCCo Jeff 11-07-2009, 11:24 PM Cyberbit has taken substantial measures to mitigate DDoS concerns.
|