hostingsurabaya
08-24-2008, 04:52 AM
have You heard about tucubes.com one of Directi reseller, but i have no idea why they are offer cheaper price than directi price.
They are offer $6.49 for COM/NET/ORG/BIZ/INFO
Tucubes.com affiliated with
resellertemple.com
csidea.us
coast5.com
orange-group.org
Can anyone review tucubes.com
Thank You
netearth
08-24-2008, 06:53 AM
Unless there is a catch, that price is cheaper than cost price, verisign+icann fee=more than that!
And Directi dont even sell them that cheap!!
hostingsurabaya
08-24-2008, 07:05 AM
emn i see, then What do You Think about tucubes.com and their affiliate company?
is that individual proprietary or legal company?
Sory about my bad english.
Thanks netearth.
WestOne
08-24-2008, 07:32 AM
Wouldn't even consider such a company, there are enough examples of 'to good to be true' stories in this forum.
netearth
08-24-2008, 08:25 AM
Yeah, I would go with WestOne, far too many "to good to be true" postings. But you get what you pay for in this world, or screwed for what you don't!
hostingsurabaya
08-24-2008, 09:15 AM
Thanks For Your replay Guys