bonahost
08-28-2002, 08:23 PM
Burst STILL host azzam site :(
Azzam Publications Mirror Site http://tanahjihad.com/azzam/azindex.html
http://tanahjihad.com
http://tanahjihad.com/article/binladen.htm
http://mubarizin.net/
Sean, as I have already told you.
66.96.205.195 and 66.197.135.110 (umar.serveranda.net and one.hostcreator.com)
is two different boxes which owned by the same person.
His name is Mohammed Syukri one of Al Qaeda leader in Indonesia.
He received alot of money from Al Qaeda.
He will always said to you that he's only the webhosting company.
Please consider to turn off these box until further investigation from US gov.
Your network still being targeted by a lot of flooders.
Azzam Publications Mirror Site http://tanahjihad.com/azzam/azindex.html
http://tanahjihad.com
http://tanahjihad.com/article/binladen.htm
http://mubarizin.net/
Sean, as I have already told you.
66.96.205.195 and 66.197.135.110 (umar.serveranda.net and one.hostcreator.com)
is two different boxes which owned by the same person.
His name is Mohammed Syukri one of Al Qaeda leader in Indonesia.
He received alot of money from Al Qaeda.
He will always said to you that he's only the webhosting company.
Please consider to turn off these box until further investigation from US gov.
Your network still being targeted by a lot of flooders.
