moonchild
08-27-2002, 01:29 PM
I'm searching for a good, yet inexpensive, webhost for my business and from what I read on their site, Omnis.com looks pretty good. Does anybody here have any experience with them?
![]() | View Full Version : Anybody know about Omnis.com? moonchild 08-27-2002, 01:29 PM I'm searching for a good, yet inexpensive, webhost for my business and from what I read on their site, Omnis.com looks pretty good. Does anybody here have any experience with them? roadrunner 07-12-2004, 10:09 AM Omnis.com is an excellent company. I host 2 websites with them, registred 2 domain names with Omnis.com. I have been with Omnis.com for about 2.5 years. I highly recommend it. If you purchase a hosting plan from Omnis.com, please enter my referral code wi6n20j. Thanks WH-Jordan 07-12-2004, 10:21 AM Moonchild, Sorry, never heard of them. You could try searching using the Search link above. I'm sure you'll find some useful information on these boards! Good luck! NickTooms 07-12-2004, 03:00 PM Search in google with word omnis.com review , hope you find something useful. There is one good link. Banks 07-12-2004, 03:50 PM One of my friend used them in the past...said they were pretty good. Lev 07-12-2004, 03:51 PM Don't know if they are a good company but whenever I get spyware, their address pops up every half an hour... |