Force
08-24-2002, 09:03 PM
they look like they have some great hosting plans here. does anybody have any experience with them or know anything about them? everything looks good, except they dont have a TOS or anything.
thanks
thanks
![]() | View Full Version : brightlightwebsites.com ? Force 08-24-2002, 09:03 PM they look like they have some great hosting plans here. does anybody have any experience with them or know anything about them? everything looks good, except they dont have a TOS or anything. thanks Geek3 08-24-2002, 09:21 PM no TOS? WAHOO!! lol Actually, I've heard some good things about brightlight, just be sure to do a search (a link on the top right of this page) on them and see what comes up. Couldn't hurt (and i know something is there). Hope you find what you're looking for! Aplusmedia 08-24-2002, 09:45 PM they do have a TOS, its on the order page. im about to sign up with their resellers myself Force 08-24-2002, 09:54 PM Originally posted by Aplusmedia they do have a TOS, its on the order page. im about to sign up with their resellers myself thanks for pointing this out chrisb 08-25-2002, 12:33 AM Well, their name reminds me of an old country song... "Bright Lights and Country Music" :( Aussie Bob 08-25-2002, 12:35 AM Originally posted by chrisb Well, their name reminds me of an old country song... "Bright Lights and Country Music" :( How far are you going back there gramps? ;) :D faculty 08-25-2002, 12:51 AM Yep, your correct - the TOS is linked to from the signup page :) chrisb 08-25-2002, 12:54 AM Well, since I do live in Nashville, Home of the Grand Old Orgy, I just know these things, Bob. :) However, I'm not a country music fan. :( chrisb 08-25-2002, 12:56 AM Oh, JFYI, Nashville is also Home of the Grand Ole Oprah (O. Winfrey is from here) ... enough OT, sorry. Aplusmedia 08-25-2002, 02:14 AM you guys are wayyyyy off topic;) chrisb 08-25-2002, 02:17 AM Sorry... to get back on topic, all I can say is everything I've heard about brightlights is good. |