dynamitehost
08-23-2002, 03:35 AM
Will these people ever stop??
========================
Return-path: <info@kamoto.ru>
Envelope-to: sales@dynamitehost.com
Delivery-date: Thu, 22 Aug 2002 23:21:05 -0400
Received: from master.dce.ru ([212.176.10.4])
by www.server5indallas.com with esmtp (Exim 3.35 #1)
id 17i50S-0002J4-00
for sales@dynamitehost.com; Thu, 22 Aug 2002 23:21:04 -0400
Received: from pride ([212.176.10.149])
by master.dce.ru (8.12.3/8.12.3) with SMTP id g7N3LC1G099093
for sales@dynamitehost.com; Fri, 23 Aug 2002 09:21:14 +0600 (YEKST)
(envelope-from info@kamoto.ru)
Date: Fri, 23 Aug 2002 09:21:12 +0600 (YEKST)
From: info@kamoto.ru
Message-Id: <200208230321.g7N3LC1G099093@master.dce.ru>
Subject: Hi Dynamite Host, Can I ask a question?
To: sales@dynamitehost.com
X-Mailer: ActiveX Server Component SMTP Version 1.0.6
X-Sender: pride
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="koi8-r"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
To: Dynamite Host
Hi, My name is Nataly. I've recently visited your company's official web
site www.dynamitehost.com, I appreciated your professionalism. Are you interested in extra PROFIT by outsourcing some of the projects to a company with dramatic low personnel costs?
Kamoto www.kamoto.net is a rapidly growing Russian web development company specializing in offshore software outsourcing.
Our rates: $9-12/hour. We work on the fixed price basis.
We are experts in ASP, PHP, Perl, JSP, Cold Fusion, Java Script, VB Script,
Database MS Access, MS SQL Server, MySQL, Oracle.
E-mail us with a description of your project and allow us to give you an estimate. Whether it is a long-term project or a simple Java applet, you will reliably get professional results at the lowest price.
We can prove that quality does not necessarily have to be expensive!
Best Regards
Nataly Platonova
Client manager
Kamoto, Ltd.
24/8 Lenin St., 521
Ekaterinburg
620151, Russia
E-mail: info@kamoto.ru
Phone/fax: 7-(3432)-717-093
Http://www.kamoto.net
Note: Removal
Simply type "Remove" in the subject line, click on 'Send'. We honor all
remove requests at once.
=====================
I've recieved atleast 2 emails in the last few days from these people, maybe more as theres more than one person checking our sales email address, i've asked to be removed more than once as well which hasnt happened :(
They are based in Russia and their telephone number is +7 (3432) 717 093, i might give them a call later and/or write them a letter :)
I currently don't use any spam filter software, anyone know if theres a good one for free I could get?
========================
Return-path: <info@kamoto.ru>
Envelope-to: sales@dynamitehost.com
Delivery-date: Thu, 22 Aug 2002 23:21:05 -0400
Received: from master.dce.ru ([212.176.10.4])
by www.server5indallas.com with esmtp (Exim 3.35 #1)
id 17i50S-0002J4-00
for sales@dynamitehost.com; Thu, 22 Aug 2002 23:21:04 -0400
Received: from pride ([212.176.10.149])
by master.dce.ru (8.12.3/8.12.3) with SMTP id g7N3LC1G099093
for sales@dynamitehost.com; Fri, 23 Aug 2002 09:21:14 +0600 (YEKST)
(envelope-from info@kamoto.ru)
Date: Fri, 23 Aug 2002 09:21:12 +0600 (YEKST)
From: info@kamoto.ru
Message-Id: <200208230321.g7N3LC1G099093@master.dce.ru>
Subject: Hi Dynamite Host, Can I ask a question?
To: sales@dynamitehost.com
X-Mailer: ActiveX Server Component SMTP Version 1.0.6
X-Sender: pride
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="koi8-r"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
To: Dynamite Host
Hi, My name is Nataly. I've recently visited your company's official web
site www.dynamitehost.com, I appreciated your professionalism. Are you interested in extra PROFIT by outsourcing some of the projects to a company with dramatic low personnel costs?
Kamoto www.kamoto.net is a rapidly growing Russian web development company specializing in offshore software outsourcing.
Our rates: $9-12/hour. We work on the fixed price basis.
We are experts in ASP, PHP, Perl, JSP, Cold Fusion, Java Script, VB Script,
Database MS Access, MS SQL Server, MySQL, Oracle.
E-mail us with a description of your project and allow us to give you an estimate. Whether it is a long-term project or a simple Java applet, you will reliably get professional results at the lowest price.
We can prove that quality does not necessarily have to be expensive!
Best Regards
Nataly Platonova
Client manager
Kamoto, Ltd.
24/8 Lenin St., 521
Ekaterinburg
620151, Russia
E-mail: info@kamoto.ru
Phone/fax: 7-(3432)-717-093
Http://www.kamoto.net
Note: Removal
Simply type "Remove" in the subject line, click on 'Send'. We honor all
remove requests at once.
=====================
I've recieved atleast 2 emails in the last few days from these people, maybe more as theres more than one person checking our sales email address, i've asked to be removed more than once as well which hasnt happened :(
They are based in Russia and their telephone number is +7 (3432) 717 093, i might give them a call later and/or write them a letter :)
I currently don't use any spam filter software, anyone know if theres a good one for free I could get?
