batron35
08-21-2002, 12:32 PM
Hello!
Anyone here using www.challengehost.com for hosting ? This look very cheap to me. But I can find any info about this company in here. If anyone using it, is that good or bad?
Thank you
batron35
sbhmike
08-21-2002, 12:41 PM
looks too cheap ,How mucg bandwith do they offer i can`t seem to see it.
less than $2/month for 650mb webspace seems a little suspicious
theres a $25 setup fee too
combs
08-21-2002, 01:10 PM
I'd try it out because its so cheap, don't have much to lose..
Geek3
08-21-2002, 02:06 PM
be careful combs... on many of these occasions.. people have got burned, if not stung. just dont sign any length contracts.. but certainly keep us posted. :)
batron35
08-22-2002, 08:19 AM
Originally posted by easily
looks too cheap ,How mucg bandwith do they offer i can`t seem to see it.
less than $2/month for 650mb webspace seems a little suspicious
theres a $25 setup fee too
Easily!
Thay said the bandwidth is 5GB/month that is not bad but I hate the setup FEE :bawling:
Geek3
08-22-2002, 08:30 AM
yeah.. back in the day when we all had to use those silly setup fees. im glad most of us got rid of em