Chris Patti
02-25-2008, 07:27 PM
http://www.offshorehostingsolutions.com/server-management/
http://platinumservermanagement.com/
Well thats not cool! :eek:
http://platinumservermanagement.com/
Well thats not cool! :eek:
![]() | View Full Version : These pages look really similar Chris Patti 02-25-2008, 07:27 PM http://www.offshorehostingsolutions.com/server-management/ http://platinumservermanagement.com/ Well thats not cool! :eek: Jay August 02-25-2008, 07:33 PM I see 2 totally different pages? Chris Patti 02-25-2008, 07:33 PM Look at the table, its like the exact same thing, text and all. albc15 02-25-2008, 07:33 PM Either one person owns the company, they bought the content from a developer and kept it, or someone plagiarized . WireSix-Matt 02-25-2008, 07:38 PM That's awesome. Chris Patti 02-25-2008, 07:39 PM That's awesome. lol? ok...;) ServerManagement 02-25-2008, 08:11 PM Our's is the original, the one and only original, and is copyrighted with the US Copyright office. The other must be a rip. I'm contacting the owner of the site now. Thanks for the heads up. Chris Patti 02-25-2008, 09:03 PM Any time sir taylorwilsdon 02-25-2008, 09:50 PM Our's is the original, the one and only original, and is copyrighted with the US Copyright office. The other must be a rip. I'm contacting the owner of the site now. Thanks for the heads up. Have you considered that they might be reselling your service? That would make their table accurate, at least. The graphics are still a rip (sign up) The owner is a member here: http://www.webhostingtalk.com/member.php?u=186462 Chris Patti 02-25-2008, 10:20 PM Have you considered that they might be reselling your service? How do you resell server management? MWH-Jon 02-26-2008, 01:40 PM Look's like there reselling Platinum Server Management to me. larwilliams 02-26-2008, 02:15 PM There's no mention or indication of them being a reseller, so I say "plagarized". ServerManagement 02-26-2008, 02:21 PM Have you considered that they might be reselling your service? Our resellers are not allowed to copy our content either. On our reseller page in our client area, it clearly says nothing can be copied from our web site. Viciozo 02-26-2008, 03:35 PM The designs are completely different. The content might be "similar".... ServerManagement 02-26-2008, 06:21 PM Their site has been removed now. |