r00ter
02-24-2008, 02:03 AM
Well hey there,
I would like to make a few things clear here to you WHT users,
This site is using an illegal copy of a design customly made for Vetrox Solutions. I formerly owned the design. I sold it to a man named Ash Warrington for an undisclosable sum, after I stopped using it. The sale did NOT include resale rights, and the credit to my designer (MattyCat.com) must remain in the footer.
As you can see, it claims to be "Designed by Ash Warrington." I'll tell you one thing, it was not. Also, these people did not even go as far as to change the original content from Vetrox Solutions." Virtual Private Servers by Vetrox Solutions are..."
As I am typing this, the unprofessional owners of CXVPS are changing the content as I refresh the pages. I will not tolerate the blatant violations of the selling agreement, and plagiarism of the content published by Vetrox Solutions.
"Cxvps was first opened as XDrive Hosting Solutions in June 2005. XDrive became very sucessful, and eventually was acquired by another company. In December of 2006, Joseph Fasone was back at it again..........................Now in january 2008 We have changed our name to Cxvps and undergoing a mohor facelift"
Okay, let's get a few more things straight. CXVps was never affiliated with myself, Joseph Fasone, or XDrive Hosting. They claim to be the same company, but they are not. As you can see, they cannot even spell these things properly. The order link on their site even links to my.vetrox.net - now that my friends, might be a problem.
I will not rest until this blatant plagiarism, immaturity, and unprofessional conduct stops plaguing the hosting industry. I want the owners of CXVPS to contact me immediately in order to resolve this matter, or I will have my lawyer contact you Monday morning.
I would like to make a few things clear here to you WHT users,
This site is using an illegal copy of a design customly made for Vetrox Solutions. I formerly owned the design. I sold it to a man named Ash Warrington for an undisclosable sum, after I stopped using it. The sale did NOT include resale rights, and the credit to my designer (MattyCat.com) must remain in the footer.
As you can see, it claims to be "Designed by Ash Warrington." I'll tell you one thing, it was not. Also, these people did not even go as far as to change the original content from Vetrox Solutions." Virtual Private Servers by Vetrox Solutions are..."
As I am typing this, the unprofessional owners of CXVPS are changing the content as I refresh the pages. I will not tolerate the blatant violations of the selling agreement, and plagiarism of the content published by Vetrox Solutions.
"Cxvps was first opened as XDrive Hosting Solutions in June 2005. XDrive became very sucessful, and eventually was acquired by another company. In December of 2006, Joseph Fasone was back at it again..........................Now in january 2008 We have changed our name to Cxvps and undergoing a mohor facelift"
Okay, let's get a few more things straight. CXVps was never affiliated with myself, Joseph Fasone, or XDrive Hosting. They claim to be the same company, but they are not. As you can see, they cannot even spell these things properly. The order link on their site even links to my.vetrox.net - now that my friends, might be a problem.
I will not rest until this blatant plagiarism, immaturity, and unprofessional conduct stops plaguing the hosting industry. I want the owners of CXVPS to contact me immediately in order to resolve this matter, or I will have my lawyer contact you Monday morning.
