jmcmike
08-10-2002, 05:36 PM
Some jerk decided to register a domain with us for 10 years and then issue a chargeback. This is the site he (she?) had set their web forward to:
http://oravac.tripod.com/
The domain was:
oravac.net
I'm pretty sure this was a legitimate purchase and they just decided that they didn't want the domain and stuck us with the bill.
What I need help with is someone to translate the Tripod page for me. At least enough to figure out who to bill for my cost on the deal and assuming non-payment, who to flame on the website oravac.net.
Also, any advice in this area would we welcome (from someone experienced with this sort of thing.)
http://oravac.tripod.com/
The domain was:
oravac.net
I'm pretty sure this was a legitimate purchase and they just decided that they didn't want the domain and stuck us with the bill.
What I need help with is someone to translate the Tripod page for me. At least enough to figure out who to bill for my cost on the deal and assuming non-payment, who to flame on the website oravac.net.
Also, any advice in this area would we welcome (from someone experienced with this sort of thing.)
